Little Penguin Gets the Hiccups Board Book Tadgh Bentley

Little Penguin Gets the Hiccups Board Book

Author: Tadgh Bentley
$14.99 1499
27 items In Stock
  • Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
  • Order within
Book Title
Little Penguin Gets the Hiccups Board Book
Author
Tadgh Bentley
ISBN
9780062652249
A sweetly hilarious tale of icebergs, chili, and playful surprises that puts its reader at the very center of the story--now in board book format Perfect for fans of Dragons Love Tacos, Not a Box, and The Monster at the End of This Book.Poor Little Penguin has a major case of the--HIC --hiccups.It all started last week, on chili night. Since then he's tried everything to get rid of them, but nothing--HIC --works.Can you help Little Penguin--HIC --cure his hiccups?--BooklistBinding Type: Board BooksAuthor: Tadgh BentleyPublisher: Balzer & Bray/HarperteenPublished: 11/29/2016ISBN: 9780062652249Pages: 34Weight: 0.65lbsSize: 7.00h x 5.90w x 0.70dAccelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 177803 / Little Penguin Gets the HiccupsReading Level: 1.4 / Interest Level: Lower Grade / Point Value: 0.5

A sweetly hilarious tale of icebergs, chili, and playful surprises that puts its reader at the very center of the story--now in board book format Perfect for fans of Dragons Love Tacos, Not a Box, and The Monster at the End of This Book.

Poor Little Penguin has a major case of the--HIC --hiccups.

It all started last week, on chili night. Since then he's tried everything to get rid of them, but nothing--HIC --works.

Can you help Little Penguin--HIC --cure his hiccups?

--Booklist

Binding Type: Board Books
Author: Tadgh Bentley
Publisher: Balzer & Bray/Harperteen
Published: 11/29/2016
ISBN: 9780062652249
Pages: 34
Weight: 0.65lbs
Size: 7.00h x 5.90w x 0.70d
Accelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 177803 / Little Penguin Gets the Hiccups
Reading Level: 1.4 / Interest Level: Lower Grade / Point Value: 0.5

A sweetly hilarious tale of icebergs, chili, and playful surprises that puts its reader at the very center of the story--now in board book format Perfect for fans of Dragons Love Tacos, Not a Box, and The Monster at the End of This Book.

Poor Little Penguin has a major case of the--HIC --hiccups.

It all started last week, on chili night. Since then he's tried everything to get rid of them, but nothing--HIC --works.

Can you help Little Penguin--HIC --cure his hiccups?

--Booklist

Binding Type: Board Books
Author: Tadgh Bentley
Publisher: Balzer & Bray/Harperteen
Published: 11/29/2016
ISBN: 9780062652249
Pages: 34
Weight: 0.65lbs
Size: 7.00h x 5.90w x 0.70d
Accelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 177803 / Little Penguin Gets the Hiccups
Reading Level: 1.4 / Interest Level: Lower Grade / Point Value: 0.5