Lucy & Andy Neanderthal: Bad to the Bones Jeffrey Brown

Lucy & Andy Neanderthal: Bad to the Bones

Author: Jeffrey Brown
$13.99 $17.91 1399
Out Stock
Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
Book Title
Lucy & Andy Neanderthal: Bad to the Bones
Author
Jeffrey Brown
ISBN
9780525643999
From the author of the New York Times bestselling Jedi Academy books comes book three in the laugh-out-loud graphic novel series about Neanderthal siblings Lucy and Andy. Fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and the Terrible Two won't want to miss it Lucy and Andy have some extra space in the cave now the humans have moved out. But they do miss hanging with Sasha and Tommy. Luckily, their new friends live right around the ice block, close enough to form an explorers' club These adventurers are on the hunt. Their first big discovery: dinosaur bones Jeffrey Brown masterfully blends facts with funny in this graphic novel series. Includes theories about how Neanderthals went extinct; a timeline covering the history of Earth, dinosaurs, Neanderthals, and present day; museums, caves, and paleontologists of note; and Neanderthal Fact vs. Fiction. "Lucy & Andy are Stone Age rock stars I loved this book " --Lincoln Peirce, author of the Big Nate series "Every kid will love to go back in time with Lucy & Andy " --Judd Winick, author of Hilo: The Boy Who Saved the World "Jeffrey Brown returns from a galaxy far, far away to bring us a whole new slew of kid-friendly characters " --Keith Knight, author of Jake the Fake and The Knight LifeBinding Type: PaperbackAuthor: Jeffrey BrownPublisher: Yearling BooksPublished: 04/09/2019ISBN: 9780525643999Pages: 208Weight: 0.55lbsSize: 8.10h x 6.10w x 0.70dAccelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 198472 / Lucy & Andy Neanderthal: Bad to the BonesReading Level: 3.2 / Interest Level: Middle Grade / Point Value: 2
From the author of the New York Times bestselling Jedi Academy books comes book three in the laugh-out-loud graphic novel series about Neanderthal siblings Lucy and Andy. Fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and the Terrible Two won't want to miss it

Lucy and Andy have some extra space in the cave now the humans have moved out. But they do miss hanging with Sasha and Tommy. Luckily, their new friends live right around the ice block, close enough to form an explorers' club These adventurers are on the hunt. Their first big discovery: dinosaur bones

Jeffrey Brown masterfully blends facts with funny in this graphic novel series. Includes theories about how Neanderthals went extinct; a timeline covering the history of Earth, dinosaurs, Neanderthals, and present day; museums, caves, and paleontologists of note; and Neanderthal Fact vs. Fiction.

"Lucy & Andy are Stone Age rock stars I loved this book " --Lincoln Peirce, author of the Big Nate series

"Every kid will love to go back in time with Lucy & Andy " --Judd Winick, author of Hilo: The Boy Who Saved the World

"Jeffrey Brown returns from a galaxy far, far away to bring us a whole new slew of kid-friendly characters " --Keith Knight, author of Jake the Fake and The Knight Life

Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Jeffrey Brown
Publisher: Yearling Books
Published: 04/09/2019
ISBN: 9780525643999
Pages: 208
Weight: 0.55lbs
Size: 8.10h x 6.10w x 0.70d
Accelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 198472 / Lucy & Andy Neanderthal: Bad to the Bones
Reading Level: 3.2 / Interest Level: Middle Grade / Point Value: 2
From the author of the New York Times bestselling Jedi Academy books comes book three in the laugh-out-loud graphic novel series about Neanderthal siblings Lucy and Andy. Fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and the Terrible Two won't want to miss it

Lucy and Andy have some extra space in the cave now the humans have moved out. But they do miss hanging with Sasha and Tommy. Luckily, their new friends live right around the ice block, close enough to form an explorers' club These adventurers are on the hunt. Their first big discovery: dinosaur bones

Jeffrey Brown masterfully blends facts with funny in this graphic novel series. Includes theories about how Neanderthals went extinct; a timeline covering the history of Earth, dinosaurs, Neanderthals, and present day; museums, caves, and paleontologists of note; and Neanderthal Fact vs. Fiction.

"Lucy & Andy are Stone Age rock stars I loved this book " --Lincoln Peirce, author of the Big Nate series

"Every kid will love to go back in time with Lucy & Andy " --Judd Winick, author of Hilo: The Boy Who Saved the World

"Jeffrey Brown returns from a galaxy far, far away to bring us a whole new slew of kid-friendly characters " --Keith Knight, author of Jake the Fake and The Knight Life

Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Jeffrey Brown
Publisher: Yearling Books
Published: 04/09/2019
ISBN: 9780525643999
Pages: 208
Weight: 0.55lbs
Size: 8.10h x 6.10w x 0.70d
Accelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 198472 / Lucy & Andy Neanderthal: Bad to the Bones
Reading Level: 3.2 / Interest Level: Middle Grade / Point Value: 2