Marty Pants #2: Keep Your Paws Off! Mark Parisi

Marty Pants #2: Keep Your Paws Off!

Author: Mark Parisi
$18.99 1899
21 items In Stock
  • Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
  • Order within
Book Title
Marty Pants #2: Keep Your Paws Off!
Author
Mark Parisi
ISBN
9780062427786
Marty Pants is back And in an unexpectedly hairy situation, Marty must put his deduction skills to the test as this new mystery might be leading to monstrous consequences. When Marty finds a ripped page from his sister's diary, the most crucial piece--revealing Marty's true identity--is still locked inside his sister's room. Undaunted, Marty pieces the clues together and comes to the most logical conclusion: he's on a one-way trip to werewolfville Superhuman speed. Howling. Hairiness. The evidence is mounting against him, and with his werewolf powers growing stronger, Marty is determined to protect his classmates from himself before it's too late--no matter what the cost The second book in the Marty Pants series from the award-winning cartoonist behind the "Off the Mark" strip, Mark Parisi, is perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid, Big Nate, and laughing a lot. Binding Type: HardcoverAuthor: Mark ParisiPublisher: HarperCollinsPublished: 02/06/2018ISBN: 9780062427786Pages: 256Weight: 0.80lbsSize: 8.30h x 5.50w x 1.00dReview Citations: School Library Journal 10/01/2017Kirkus Reviews 11/01/2017Booklist 12/01/2017 pg. 61Hornbook Guide to Children 07/01/2018 pg. 89 - Recommended, SatisfactoryAccelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 193692 / Marty Pants: Keep Your Paws Off!Reading Level: 3.6 / Interest Level: Middle Grade / Point Value: 2

Marty Pants is back And in an unexpectedly hairy situation, Marty must put his deduction skills to the test as this new mystery might be leading to monstrous consequences.

When Marty finds a ripped page from his sister's diary, the most crucial piece--revealing Marty's true identity--is still locked inside his sister's room. Undaunted, Marty pieces the clues together and comes to the most logical conclusion: he's on a one-way trip to werewolfville

Superhuman speed. Howling. Hairiness. The evidence is mounting against him, and with his werewolf powers growing stronger, Marty is determined to protect his classmates from himself before it's too late--no matter what the cost

The second book in the Marty Pants series from the award-winning cartoonist behind the "Off the Mark" strip, Mark Parisi, is perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid, Big Nate, and laughing a lot.



Binding Type: Hardcover
Author: Mark Parisi
Publisher: HarperCollins
Published: 02/06/2018
ISBN: 9780062427786
Pages: 256
Weight: 0.80lbs
Size: 8.30h x 5.50w x 1.00d

Review Citations: School Library Journal 10/01/2017
Kirkus Reviews 11/01/2017
Booklist 12/01/2017 pg. 61
Hornbook Guide to Children 07/01/2018 pg. 89 - Recommended, Satisfactory

Accelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 193692 / Marty Pants: Keep Your Paws Off!
Reading Level: 3.6 / Interest Level: Middle Grade / Point Value: 2

Marty Pants is back And in an unexpectedly hairy situation, Marty must put his deduction skills to the test as this new mystery might be leading to monstrous consequences.

When Marty finds a ripped page from his sister's diary, the most crucial piece--revealing Marty's true identity--is still locked inside his sister's room. Undaunted, Marty pieces the clues together and comes to the most logical conclusion: he's on a one-way trip to werewolfville

Superhuman speed. Howling. Hairiness. The evidence is mounting against him, and with his werewolf powers growing stronger, Marty is determined to protect his classmates from himself before it's too late--no matter what the cost

The second book in the Marty Pants series from the award-winning cartoonist behind the "Off the Mark" strip, Mark Parisi, is perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid, Big Nate, and laughing a lot.



Binding Type: Hardcover
Author: Mark Parisi
Publisher: HarperCollins
Published: 02/06/2018
ISBN: 9780062427786
Pages: 256
Weight: 0.80lbs
Size: 8.30h x 5.50w x 1.00d

Review Citations: School Library Journal 10/01/2017
Kirkus Reviews 11/01/2017
Booklist 12/01/2017 pg. 61
Hornbook Guide to Children 07/01/2018 pg. 89 - Recommended, Satisfactory

Accelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 193692 / Marty Pants: Keep Your Paws Off!
Reading Level: 3.6 / Interest Level: Middle Grade / Point Value: 2