Me and My Little Brain John D. Fitzgerald

Me and My Little Brain

Author: John D. Fitzgerald
from
$7.99 799
  • Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
  • Order within
Available: 29 items In Stock
Book Title
Me and My Little Brain
Author
John D. Fitzgerald
ISBN
9780142400647
This third book in the series is a great combination of The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and The Terrible Two series, and is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl. Tom a.k.a. the Great Brain, is off to boarding school. Now his little brother, J.D., is free to follow in Tom's ingenious, conniving, and profitable footsteps. All of J.D.'s attempts at turning a profit fail miserably, and he soon realizes that he just doesn't have that crafty Great Brain knack. But when his younger brother is kidnapped, J.D. finds that his little brain may not be so ordinary after all . . .Binding Type: PaperbackAuthor: John D. FitzgeraldPublisher: Puffin BooksPublished: 02/09/2004ISBN: 9780142400647Pages: 137Weight: 0.26lbsSize: 7.78h x 5.02w x 0.45dAccelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 61466 / Me and My Little BrainReading Level: 5 / Interest Level: Middle Grade / Point Value: 6

Recently Viewed