Me and My Little Brain John D. Fitzgerald

Me and My Little Brain

Author: John D. Fitzgerald
$13.99 $17.91 1399
14 items In Stock
  • Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
  • Order within
Book Title
Me and My Little Brain
Author
John D. Fitzgerald
ISBN
9780142400647
This third book in the series is a great combination of The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and The Terrible Two series, and is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl. Tom a.k.a. the Great Brain, is off to boarding school. Now his little brother, J.D., is free to follow in Tom's ingenious, conniving, and profitable footsteps. All of J.D.'s attempts at turning a profit fail miserably, and he soon realizes that he just doesn't have that crafty Great Brain knack. But when his younger brother is kidnapped, J.D. finds that his little brain may not be so ordinary after all . . .Binding Type: PaperbackAuthor: John D. FitzgeraldPublisher: Puffin BooksPublished: 02/09/2004ISBN: 9780142400647Pages: 137Weight: 0.26lbsSize: 7.78h x 5.02w x 0.45dAccelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 61466 / Me and My Little BrainReading Level: 5 / Interest Level: Middle Grade / Point Value: 6
This third book in the series is a great combination of The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and The Terrible Two series, and is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl.

Tom a.k.a. the Great Brain, is off to boarding school. Now his little brother, J.D., is free to follow in Tom's ingenious, conniving, and profitable footsteps. All of J.D.'s attempts at turning a profit fail miserably, and he soon realizes that he just doesn't have that crafty Great Brain knack. But when his younger brother is kidnapped, J.D. finds that his little brain may not be so ordinary after all . . .

Binding Type: Paperback
Author: John D. Fitzgerald
Publisher: Puffin Books
Published: 02/09/2004
ISBN: 9780142400647
Pages: 137
Weight: 0.26lbs
Size: 7.78h x 5.02w x 0.45d
Accelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 61466 / Me and My Little Brain
Reading Level: 5 / Interest Level: Middle Grade / Point Value: 6
This third book in the series is a great combination of The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and The Terrible Two series, and is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl.

Tom a.k.a. the Great Brain, is off to boarding school. Now his little brother, J.D., is free to follow in Tom's ingenious, conniving, and profitable footsteps. All of J.D.'s attempts at turning a profit fail miserably, and he soon realizes that he just doesn't have that crafty Great Brain knack. But when his younger brother is kidnapped, J.D. finds that his little brain may not be so ordinary after all . . .

Binding Type: Paperback
Author: John D. Fitzgerald
Publisher: Puffin Books
Published: 02/09/2004
ISBN: 9780142400647
Pages: 137
Weight: 0.26lbs
Size: 7.78h x 5.02w x 0.45d
Accelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 61466 / Me and My Little Brain
Reading Level: 5 / Interest Level: Middle Grade / Point Value: 6