Monster Michael Grant

Monster

Author: Michael Grant
$17.99 1799
5 items In Stock
  • Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
  • Order within
Book Title
Monster
Author
Michael Grant
ISBN
9780062467850
Acclaimed author Michael Grant delivers a stunning follow-up to the globally bestselling Gone series--perfect for fans of Stephen King's suspenseful writing. It's been four years since a meteor hit Perdido Beach and everyone disappeared. Everyone, except the kids trapped in the FAYZ--an invisible dome that was created by an alien virus. Inside the FAYZ, animals began to mutate and teens developed dangerous powers. The terrifying new world was plagued with hunger, lies, and fear of the unknown. Now the dome is gone and meteors are hitting earth with an even deadlier virus. Humans will mutate into monsters and the whole world will be exposed. As some teens begin to morph into heroes, they will find that others have become dangerously out of control . . . and that the world is on the brink of a monstrous battle between good and evil. "Ratchets up the gore and action, and features a diverse cast of characters. An evocative, intricately plotted companion series." --ALA BooklistRead the entire series: Gone Hunger Lies Plague Fear Light Monster Villain Hero --BooklistBinding Type: PaperbackAuthor: Michael GrantPublisher: Katherine Tegen BooksPublished: 09/18/2018ISBN: 9780062467850Pages: 448Weight: 0.75lbsSize: 7.80h x 5.20w x 1.20dAccelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 193168 / Monster: A Gone NovelReading Level: 6.2 / Interest Level: Upper Grade / Point Value: 16

Acclaimed author Michael Grant delivers a stunning follow-up to the globally bestselling Gone series--perfect for fans of Stephen King's suspenseful writing.

It's been four years since a meteor hit Perdido Beach and everyone disappeared. Everyone, except the kids trapped in the FAYZ--an invisible dome that was created by an alien virus. Inside the FAYZ, animals began to mutate and teens developed dangerous powers. The terrifying new world was plagued with hunger, lies, and fear of the unknown.

Now the dome is gone and meteors are hitting earth with an even deadlier virus. Humans will mutate into monsters and the whole world will be exposed. As some teens begin to morph into heroes, they will find that others have become dangerously out of control . . . and that the world is on the brink of a monstrous battle between good and evil.

"Ratchets up the gore and action, and features a diverse cast of characters. An evocative, intricately plotted companion series." --ALA Booklist

Read the entire series:

  • Gone
  • Hunger
  • Lies
  • Plague
  • Fear
  • Light
  • Monster
  • Villain
  • Hero
--Booklist

Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Michael Grant
Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books
Published: 09/18/2018
ISBN: 9780062467850
Pages: 448
Weight: 0.75lbs
Size: 7.80h x 5.20w x 1.20d
Accelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 193168 / Monster: A Gone Novel
Reading Level: 6.2 / Interest Level: Upper Grade / Point Value: 16

Acclaimed author Michael Grant delivers a stunning follow-up to the globally bestselling Gone series--perfect for fans of Stephen King's suspenseful writing.

It's been four years since a meteor hit Perdido Beach and everyone disappeared. Everyone, except the kids trapped in the FAYZ--an invisible dome that was created by an alien virus. Inside the FAYZ, animals began to mutate and teens developed dangerous powers. The terrifying new world was plagued with hunger, lies, and fear of the unknown.

Now the dome is gone and meteors are hitting earth with an even deadlier virus. Humans will mutate into monsters and the whole world will be exposed. As some teens begin to morph into heroes, they will find that others have become dangerously out of control . . . and that the world is on the brink of a monstrous battle between good and evil.

"Ratchets up the gore and action, and features a diverse cast of characters. An evocative, intricately plotted companion series." --ALA Booklist

Read the entire series:

  • Gone
  • Hunger
  • Lies
  • Plague
  • Fear
  • Light
  • Monster
  • Villain
  • Hero
--Booklist

Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Michael Grant
Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books
Published: 09/18/2018
ISBN: 9780062467850
Pages: 448
Weight: 0.75lbs
Size: 7.80h x 5.20w x 1.20d
Accelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 193168 / Monster: A Gone Novel
Reading Level: 6.2 / Interest Level: Upper Grade / Point Value: 16