More Adventures of the Great Brain John D. Fitzgerald

More Adventures of the Great Brain

Author: John D. Fitzgerald
$6.99 $11.99 699
5 items In Stock
  • Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
  • Order within
Book Title
More Adventures of the Great Brain
Author
John D. Fitzgerald
ISBN
9780142400654
This second book in the series is a great combination of The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and The Terrible Two series, and is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl. Has Tom, a.k.a. the Great Brain, given up his con-artist ways for a bicycle? Not for long. Soon the Great Brain is back to his old tricks, swindling and trading, and even convincing the whole town there's a prehistoric monster on the loose. But when someone robs the bank, even the police are stumped. Can the Great Brain solve the crime and put the crooks behind bars?Binding Type: PaperbackAuthor: John D. FitzgeraldPublisher: Puffin BooksPublished: 02/09/2004ISBN: 9780142400654Pages: 142Weight: 0.29lbsSize: 7.78h x 5.04w x 0.47dAccelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 375 / More Adventures of the Great BrainReading Level: 5.2 / Interest Level: Middle Grade / Point Value: 6
This second book in the series is a great combination of The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and The Terrible Two series, and is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl.

Has Tom, a.k.a. the Great Brain, given up his con-artist ways for a bicycle? Not for long. Soon the Great Brain is back to his old tricks, swindling and trading, and even convincing the whole town there's a prehistoric monster on the loose. But when someone robs the bank, even the police are stumped. Can the Great Brain solve the crime and put the crooks behind bars?

Binding Type: Paperback
Author: John D. Fitzgerald
Publisher: Puffin Books
Published: 02/09/2004
ISBN: 9780142400654
Pages: 142
Weight: 0.29lbs
Size: 7.78h x 5.04w x 0.47d
Accelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 375 / More Adventures of the Great Brain
Reading Level: 5.2 / Interest Level: Middle Grade / Point Value: 6
This second book in the series is a great combination of The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and The Terrible Two series, and is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl.

Has Tom, a.k.a. the Great Brain, given up his con-artist ways for a bicycle? Not for long. Soon the Great Brain is back to his old tricks, swindling and trading, and even convincing the whole town there's a prehistoric monster on the loose. But when someone robs the bank, even the police are stumped. Can the Great Brain solve the crime and put the crooks behind bars?

Binding Type: Paperback
Author: John D. Fitzgerald
Publisher: Puffin Books
Published: 02/09/2004
ISBN: 9780142400654
Pages: 142
Weight: 0.29lbs
Size: 7.78h x 5.04w x 0.47d
Accelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 375 / More Adventures of the Great Brain
Reading Level: 5.2 / Interest Level: Middle Grade / Point Value: 6