My Year with Eleanor: A Memoir Noelle Hancock

My Year with Eleanor: A Memoir

Author: Noelle Hancock
$14.99 $23.99 1499
191 items In Stock
  • Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
  • Order within
Book Title
My Year with Eleanor: A Memoir
Author
Noelle Hancock
ISBN
9780061875014
"I honestly loved this book."--Jim Norton, New York Times bestselling author of I Hate Your Guts"Eleanor taught Noelle that, first and foremost, Courage Takes Practice. Her yearlong quest to face her terrors, great and small, is moving, enriching, and hilarious--we readers are lucky to be along for the ride."--Julie Powell, bestselling author of Julie & JuliaIn the tradition of My Year of Living Biblically and Eat Pray Love comes My Year with Eleanor, Noelle Hancock's hilarious tale of her decision to heed the advice of First Lady Eleanor Roosevelt and do one thing a day that scares her in the year before her 30th birthday. Fans of Sloane Crosley and Chelsea Handler will absolutely adore Hancock's charming and outrageous chronicle of her courageous endeavor and delight in her poignant and inspiring personal growth.--Kirkus ReviewsBinding Type: PaperbackAuthor: Noelle HancockPublisher: Ecco PressPublished: 06/05/2012ISBN: 9780061875014Pages: 295Weight: 0.50lbsSize: 8.22h x 5.15w x 0.75d

"I honestly loved this book."
--Jim Norton, New York Times bestselling author of I Hate Your Guts

"Eleanor taught Noelle that, first and foremost, Courage Takes Practice. Her yearlong quest to face her terrors, great and small, is moving, enriching, and hilarious--we readers are lucky to be along for the ride."
--Julie Powell, bestselling author of Julie & Julia

In the tradition of My Year of Living Biblically and Eat Pray Love comes My Year with Eleanor, Noelle Hancock's hilarious tale of her decision to heed the advice of First Lady Eleanor Roosevelt and do one thing a day that scares her in the year before her 30th birthday. Fans of Sloane Crosley and Chelsea Handler will absolutely adore Hancock's charming and outrageous chronicle of her courageous endeavor and delight in her poignant and inspiring personal growth.

--Kirkus Reviews

Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Noelle Hancock
Publisher: Ecco Press
Published: 06/05/2012
ISBN: 9780061875014
Pages: 295
Weight: 0.50lbs
Size: 8.22h x 5.15w x 0.75d

"I honestly loved this book."
--Jim Norton, New York Times bestselling author of I Hate Your Guts

"Eleanor taught Noelle that, first and foremost, Courage Takes Practice. Her yearlong quest to face her terrors, great and small, is moving, enriching, and hilarious--we readers are lucky to be along for the ride."
--Julie Powell, bestselling author of Julie & Julia

In the tradition of My Year of Living Biblically and Eat Pray Love comes My Year with Eleanor, Noelle Hancock's hilarious tale of her decision to heed the advice of First Lady Eleanor Roosevelt and do one thing a day that scares her in the year before her 30th birthday. Fans of Sloane Crosley and Chelsea Handler will absolutely adore Hancock's charming and outrageous chronicle of her courageous endeavor and delight in her poignant and inspiring personal growth.

--Kirkus Reviews

Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Noelle Hancock
Publisher: Ecco Press
Published: 06/05/2012
ISBN: 9780061875014
Pages: 295
Weight: 0.50lbs
Size: 8.22h x 5.15w x 0.75d