No Flying in the House Betty Brock

No Flying in the House

Author: Betty Brock
from
$17.99 $22.99 1799
  • Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
  • Order within
Available: 14 items In Stock
Book Title
No Flying in the House
Author
Betty Brock
ISBN
9780064401302
A funny and fantastical novel about a young girl who makes a life-changing discovery about who she really is. Perfect for fans of The Tail of Emily Windsnap--or anyone who has wondered if they might have some magic in them.Most little girls have parents to take care of them, but not Annabel Tippens. She has Gloria, a tiny white dog who talks and wears a gold collar. Annabel never thought it was strange that she had Gloria instead of real parents. Until one day a wicked, wicked cat named Belinda comes to tell her the truth--she's not just a little girl, she's half-fairy And she can do lots of things that other kids can't do, such as kiss her own elbow and fly around the house. But being a fairy isn't all fun and games, and soon Annabel must make a choice. If she chooses to be a fairy, she'll have to say good-bye to Gloria forever. But how can she decide between her newly found magic and her dearest friend? Binding Type: PaperbackAuthor: Betty BrockPublisher: HarperCollinsPublished: 05/05/2020ISBN: 9780064401302Pages: 144Weight: 0.24lbsSize: 7.66h x 5.16w x 0.36dAccelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 106510 / No Flying in the HouseReading Level: 4.5 / Interest Level: Lower Grade / Point Value: 3

Recently Viewed