Nophek Gloss Essa Hansen

Nophek Gloss

Author: Essa Hansen
$14.99 $23.99 1499
17 items In Stock
  • Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
  • Order within
Book Title
Nophek Gloss
Author
Essa Hansen
ISBN
9780316430654
When a young man's planet is destroyed, he sets out on a single-minded quest for revenge across the galaxy in Nophek Gloss, the first book in this epic space opera trilogy debut -- perfect for fans of Revenger and Children of Time.Caiden's planet is destroyed. His family gone. And, his only hope for survival is a crew of misfit aliens and a mysterious ship that seems to have a soul and a universe of its own. Together they will show him that the universe is much bigger, much more advanced, and much more mysterious than Caiden had ever imagined. But the universe hides dangers as well, and soon Caiden has his own plans.He vows to do anything it takes to get revenge on the slavers who murdered his people and took away his home. To destroy their regime, he must infiltrate and dismantle them from the inside, or die trying.Binding Type: PaperbackAuthor: Essa HansenPublisher: OrbitPublished: 11/17/2020ISBN: 9780316430654Pages: 448Weight: 1.10lbsSize: 9.10h x 5.90w x 1.30d
When a young man's planet is destroyed, he sets out on a single-minded quest for revenge across the galaxy in Nophek Gloss, the first book in this epic space opera trilogy debut -- perfect for fans of Revenger and Children of Time.
Caiden's planet is destroyed. His family gone. And, his only hope for survival is a crew of misfit aliens and a mysterious ship that seems to have a soul and a universe of its own. Together they will show him that the universe is much bigger, much more advanced, and much more mysterious than Caiden had ever imagined. But the universe hides dangers as well, and soon Caiden has his own plans.
He vows to do anything it takes to get revenge on the slavers who murdered his people and took away his home. To destroy their regime, he must infiltrate and dismantle them from the inside, or die trying.

Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Essa Hansen
Publisher: Orbit
Published: 11/17/2020
ISBN: 9780316430654
Pages: 448
Weight: 1.10lbs
Size: 9.10h x 5.90w x 1.30d
When a young man's planet is destroyed, he sets out on a single-minded quest for revenge across the galaxy in Nophek Gloss, the first book in this epic space opera trilogy debut -- perfect for fans of Revenger and Children of Time.
Caiden's planet is destroyed. His family gone. And, his only hope for survival is a crew of misfit aliens and a mysterious ship that seems to have a soul and a universe of its own. Together they will show him that the universe is much bigger, much more advanced, and much more mysterious than Caiden had ever imagined. But the universe hides dangers as well, and soon Caiden has his own plans.
He vows to do anything it takes to get revenge on the slavers who murdered his people and took away his home. To destroy their regime, he must infiltrate and dismantle them from the inside, or die trying.

Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Essa Hansen
Publisher: Orbit
Published: 11/17/2020
ISBN: 9780316430654
Pages: 448
Weight: 1.10lbs
Size: 9.10h x 5.90w x 1.30d