Ollie Olivier Dunrea

Ollie

Author: Olivier Dunrea
$10.99 1099
6 items In Stock
  • Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
  • Order within
Book Title
Ollie
Author
Olivier Dunrea
ISBN
9780544146716
Friends Gossie and Gertie are waiting and waiting for Ollie to hatch. They try poking, listening, even sitting on top of his egg--but Ollie just won't come out.Ollie is Ollie and he will decide when it's time to hatch. Fans of Gossie and Gossie and Gertie will find Ollie just as charming and delightful as the first two books. Any toddler that has had to wait for a new brother or sister will find Ollie irresistible.Binding Type: PaperbackAuthor: Olivier DunreaPublisher: Houghton MifflinPublished: 03/04/2014ISBN: 9780544146716Pages: 32Weight: 0.20lbsSize: 8.96h x 6.01w x 0.13dReview Citations: School Library Journal 07/01/2014 pg. 49Hornbook Guide to Children 07/01/2014 pg. 53 - Recommended, SatisfactoryAccelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 72911 / OllieReading Level: 0.9 / Interest Level: Lower Grade / Point Value: 0.5
Friends Gossie and Gertie are waiting and waiting for Ollie to hatch. They try poking, listening, even sitting on top of his egg--but Ollie just won't come out.
Ollie is Ollie and he will decide when it's time to hatch. Fans of Gossie and Gossie and Gertie will find Ollie just as charming and delightful as the first two books. Any toddler that has had to wait for a new brother or sister will find Ollie irresistible.

Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Olivier Dunrea
Publisher: Houghton Mifflin
Published: 03/04/2014
ISBN: 9780544146716
Pages: 32
Weight: 0.20lbs
Size: 8.96h x 6.01w x 0.13d

Review Citations: School Library Journal 07/01/2014 pg. 49
Hornbook Guide to Children 07/01/2014 pg. 53 - Recommended, Satisfactory

Accelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 72911 / Ollie
Reading Level: 0.9 / Interest Level: Lower Grade / Point Value: 0.5
Friends Gossie and Gertie are waiting and waiting for Ollie to hatch. They try poking, listening, even sitting on top of his egg--but Ollie just won't come out.
Ollie is Ollie and he will decide when it's time to hatch. Fans of Gossie and Gossie and Gertie will find Ollie just as charming and delightful as the first two books. Any toddler that has had to wait for a new brother or sister will find Ollie irresistible.

Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Olivier Dunrea
Publisher: Houghton Mifflin
Published: 03/04/2014
ISBN: 9780544146716
Pages: 32
Weight: 0.20lbs
Size: 8.96h x 6.01w x 0.13d

Review Citations: School Library Journal 07/01/2014 pg. 49
Hornbook Guide to Children 07/01/2014 pg. 53 - Recommended, Satisfactory

Accelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 72911 / Ollie
Reading Level: 0.9 / Interest Level: Lower Grade / Point Value: 0.5