Pea, Bee, & Jay #2: Wannabees Brian Smitty Smith

Pea, Bee, & Jay #2: Wannabees

Author: Brian Smitty Smith
$18.99 1899
22 items In Stock
  • Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
  • Order within
Book Title
Pea, Bee, & Jay #2: Wannabees
Author
Brian Smitty Smith
ISBN
9780062981202
Get ready to roll with Pea, Bee, & Jay in this brand-new early reader graphic novel series by Brian "Smitty" Smith, perfect for fans of Narwhal & Jelly, emerging readers, and comic lovers alike Who knew being queen could sting so much? All Bee really wants to do is play with her two best friends, Pea and Jay. But when she's replaced by Lenny--an ambitious bee hungry for power--as queen of her hive, the friends set out to prove Lenny isn't exactly who he seems to be. Can Bee, with the help of her friends, regain her crown and throne, or has the Reign of Lenny officially begun?Binding Type: HardcoverAuthor: Brian Smitty SmithPublisher: HarperalleyPublished: 09/01/2020ISBN: 9780062981202Pages: 64Weight: 0.60lbsSize: 8.40h x 6.30w x 0.50d

Get ready to roll with Pea, Bee, & Jay in this brand-new early reader graphic novel series by Brian "Smitty" Smith, perfect for fans of Narwhal & Jelly, emerging readers, and comic lovers alike

Who knew being queen could sting so much? All Bee really wants to do is play with her two best friends, Pea and Jay. But when she's replaced by Lenny--an ambitious bee hungry for power--as queen of her hive, the friends set out to prove Lenny isn't exactly who he seems to be.

Can Bee, with the help of her friends, regain her crown and throne, or has the Reign of Lenny officially begun?



Binding Type: Hardcover
Author: Brian Smitty Smith
Publisher: Harperalley
Published: 09/01/2020
ISBN: 9780062981202
Pages: 64
Weight: 0.60lbs
Size: 8.40h x 6.30w x 0.50d

Get ready to roll with Pea, Bee, & Jay in this brand-new early reader graphic novel series by Brian "Smitty" Smith, perfect for fans of Narwhal & Jelly, emerging readers, and comic lovers alike

Who knew being queen could sting so much? All Bee really wants to do is play with her two best friends, Pea and Jay. But when she's replaced by Lenny--an ambitious bee hungry for power--as queen of her hive, the friends set out to prove Lenny isn't exactly who he seems to be.

Can Bee, with the help of her friends, regain her crown and throne, or has the Reign of Lenny officially begun?



Binding Type: Hardcover
Author: Brian Smitty Smith
Publisher: Harperalley
Published: 09/01/2020
ISBN: 9780062981202
Pages: 64
Weight: 0.60lbs
Size: 8.40h x 6.30w x 0.50d