Project Monarch: Volume 1: Masonic Techno Color Key Joseph Ellis Pereira

Project Monarch: Volume 1: Masonic Techno Color Key

Author: Joseph Ellis Pereira
$25.99 2599
114 items In Stock
  • Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
  • Order within
Book Title
Project Monarch: Volume 1: Masonic Techno Color Key
Author
Joseph Ellis Pereira
ISBN
9781796085839
A mind-blowing romp of digital poetry in the vein of William Gibson's Neuromancer and Neal Stephenson's Snow Crash, this postbiopunk vision set in the year 2065 is the debut novel of author Joseph Ellis Pereira. The legendary hacker Katnip finds himself the only quantum warrior with the skills to stop a virus that threatens to destabilize reality itself. To do this he'll need two things - the first being the truth. The Illuminati, itself guided by a mysterious agency run by three E.B.E.'s (Extraterrestrial Biological Entities ) i.e. The Grays exist. In fact, there is far more than a grain of truth to every conspiracy theory you've ever laughed about. The truth is these hidden masters' were never the enemy, nor had they ever had one. Until now. And his weapon is Project Monarch. Seemingly unstoppable. Save for that second thing - Katnip's girlfriend, Aliza, and the unquantifiable love that binds them. Place your bets - all the way down the rabbit hole.Binding Type: PaperbackAuthor: Joseph Ellis PereiraPublisher: Xlibris UsPublished: 03/16/2020ISBN: 9781796085839Pages: 166Weight: 0.55lbsSize: 9.00h x 6.00w x 0.38d
A mind-blowing romp of digital poetry in the vein of William Gibson's Neuromancer and Neal Stephenson's Snow Crash, this postbiopunk vision set in the year 2065 is the debut novel of author Joseph Ellis Pereira. The legendary hacker Katnip finds himself the only quantum warrior with the skills to stop a virus that threatens to destabilize reality itself. To do this he'll need two things - the first being the truth. The Illuminati, itself guided by a mysterious agency run by three E.B.E.'s (Extraterrestrial Biological Entities ) i.e. The Grays exist. In fact, there is far more than a grain of truth to every conspiracy theory you've ever laughed about. The truth is these hidden masters' were never the enemy, nor had they ever had one. Until now. And his weapon is Project Monarch. Seemingly unstoppable. Save for that second thing - Katnip's girlfriend, Aliza, and the unquantifiable love that binds them. Place your bets - all the way down the rabbit hole.

Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Joseph Ellis Pereira
Publisher: Xlibris Us
Published: 03/16/2020
ISBN: 9781796085839
Pages: 166
Weight: 0.55lbs
Size: 9.00h x 6.00w x 0.38d
A mind-blowing romp of digital poetry in the vein of William Gibson's Neuromancer and Neal Stephenson's Snow Crash, this postbiopunk vision set in the year 2065 is the debut novel of author Joseph Ellis Pereira. The legendary hacker Katnip finds himself the only quantum warrior with the skills to stop a virus that threatens to destabilize reality itself. To do this he'll need two things - the first being the truth. The Illuminati, itself guided by a mysterious agency run by three E.B.E.'s (Extraterrestrial Biological Entities ) i.e. The Grays exist. In fact, there is far more than a grain of truth to every conspiracy theory you've ever laughed about. The truth is these hidden masters' were never the enemy, nor had they ever had one. Until now. And his weapon is Project Monarch. Seemingly unstoppable. Save for that second thing - Katnip's girlfriend, Aliza, and the unquantifiable love that binds them. Place your bets - all the way down the rabbit hole.

Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Joseph Ellis Pereira
Publisher: Xlibris Us
Published: 03/16/2020
ISBN: 9781796085839
Pages: 166
Weight: 0.55lbs
Size: 9.00h x 6.00w x 0.38d