Rampage (the Singular Menace, 3) John Sandford

Rampage (the Singular Menace, 3)

Author: John Sandford
$10.99 $16.99 1099
Out Stock
Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
Book Title
Rampage (the Singular Menace, 3)
Author
John Sandford
ISBN
9780385753159
John Sandford and Michele Cook complete their New York Times bestselling thriller series in this explosive finale Fans of James Dashner, Harlan Coben, and James Patterson will love this nail-biting trilogy. Shay Remby and her band of renegade activists have got the corrupt Singular Corporation on the run. Their expos is finally working. Or is it? Even as revelations about the human experimental subjects break in the news, Singular's employees are slithering out of sight. And then the CEO is killed in a plane crash . . . Convenient accident--or sabotage? Shay's gang begins to see signs that there may be even more powerful figures managing events--mopping up the mess, and moving the operation further out of sight. It will take nothing short of a rampage to stop the Singular menace for good. . . . Praise for the Singular Menace series: "A fabulous mix of outlandish hijinks, techno-noir, and teen cheek--LA style. Not to be missed." --Booklist "Any reader looking for an action-packed thriller should pick this up." --BooklistBinding Type: PaperbackAuthor: John Sandford, Michele CookPublisher: EmberPublished: 07/11/2017ISBN: 9780385753159Pages: 336Weight: 0.60lbsSize: 8.10h x 5.50w x 0.90dAccelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 184464 / RampageReading Level: 5.8 / Interest Level: Upper Grade / Point Value: 13
John Sandford and Michele Cook complete their New York Times bestselling thriller series in this explosive finale Fans of James Dashner, Harlan Coben, and James Patterson will love this nail-biting trilogy.

Shay Remby and her band of renegade activists have got the corrupt Singular Corporation on the run. Their expos is finally working. Or is it?

Even as revelations about the human experimental subjects break in the news, Singular's employees are slithering out of sight. And then the CEO is killed in a plane crash . . . Convenient accident--or sabotage?

Shay's gang begins to see signs that there may be even more powerful figures managing events--mopping up the mess, and moving the operation further out of sight. It will take nothing short of a rampage to stop the Singular menace for good. . . .

Praise for the Singular Menace series:

"A fabulous mix of outlandish hijinks, techno-noir, and teen cheek--LA style. Not to be missed." --Booklist

"Any reader looking for an action-packed thriller should pick this up." --Booklist

Binding Type: Paperback
Author: John Sandford, Michele Cook
Publisher: Ember
Published: 07/11/2017
ISBN: 9780385753159
Pages: 336
Weight: 0.60lbs
Size: 8.10h x 5.50w x 0.90d
Accelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 184464 / Rampage
Reading Level: 5.8 / Interest Level: Upper Grade / Point Value: 13
John Sandford and Michele Cook complete their New York Times bestselling thriller series in this explosive finale Fans of James Dashner, Harlan Coben, and James Patterson will love this nail-biting trilogy.

Shay Remby and her band of renegade activists have got the corrupt Singular Corporation on the run. Their expos is finally working. Or is it?

Even as revelations about the human experimental subjects break in the news, Singular's employees are slithering out of sight. And then the CEO is killed in a plane crash . . . Convenient accident--or sabotage?

Shay's gang begins to see signs that there may be even more powerful figures managing events--mopping up the mess, and moving the operation further out of sight. It will take nothing short of a rampage to stop the Singular menace for good. . . .

Praise for the Singular Menace series:

"A fabulous mix of outlandish hijinks, techno-noir, and teen cheek--LA style. Not to be missed." --Booklist

"Any reader looking for an action-packed thriller should pick this up." --Booklist

Binding Type: Paperback
Author: John Sandford, Michele Cook
Publisher: Ember
Published: 07/11/2017
ISBN: 9780385753159
Pages: 336
Weight: 0.60lbs
Size: 8.10h x 5.50w x 0.90d
Accelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 184464 / Rampage
Reading Level: 5.8 / Interest Level: Upper Grade / Point Value: 13