Redwall Brian Jacques

Redwall

Author: Brian Jacques
from
$9.99 999
  • Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
  • Order within
Available: 208 items In Stock
Book Title
Redwall
Author
Brian Jacques
ISBN
9780142302378
Perfect for fans of C. Alexander London's The Wild Ones, and Mrs. Frisby and the Rats of NIMH. The question in this first volume is resoundingly clear: What can the peace-loving mice of Redwall Abbey do to defend themselves against Cluny the Scourge and his battle-seasoned army of rats? If only they had the sword of Martin the Warrior, they might have a chance. But the legendary weapon has long been forgotten-except, that is, by the bumbling young apprentice Matthias, who becomes the unlikeliest of heroes. Teeming with riddles, humor, unforgettable characters, and high-bounding adventure, the original Redwall, the launching point for a series that has captured the world's attention, features seven full-color illustrations by renowned illustrator Troy Howell. This new paperback edition is a must-have for both longtime fans and first-time readers.Binding Type: PaperbackAuthor: Brian JacquesPublisher: FirebirdPublished: 09/30/2002ISBN: 9780142302378Pages: 351Weight: 0.60lbsSize: 7.80h x 5.05w x 0.90dAccelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 7129 / RedwallReading Level: 5.6 / Interest Level: Middle Grade / Point Value: 16

Recently Viewed