Secret Legacy Carissa Andrews

Secret Legacy

Author: Carissa Andrews
$17.99 $22.49 1799
314 items In Stock
  • Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
  • Order within
Book Title
Secret Legacy
Author
Carissa Andrews
ISBN
9780991055883
☆☆ 50% of Royalties Donated to the American Cancer Society ☆☆Nestled in the woods of Windhaven, Blackwood Manor waits to unleash a dark and deadly legacy...When Autumn Blackwood shows up at Windhaven Academy for the Witching Stick Orientation, she hopes to find out what dormant powers she could possibly possess to have been accepted to the elite supernatural school. Instead, the academy is in chaos as everyone frantically hunts for two missing girls.But as school begins with Autumn no closer to figuring out her powers, strange occurrences start to follow her everywhere. Even at home, Blackwood Manor keeps many secrets, and Autumn can't escape its haunting past.New friends urge her to learn more about her family's history in order to unlock her powers and make sense of what's happening at Blackwood Manor, but Autumn's not so sure. Once an accident brings Autumn face-to-face with death, however, she realizes her gifts are tied to a legacy that can either save or doom them all...Fans of Shirley Jackson's The Haunting of Hill House, Joe Hill's Locke & Key, or EE Holmes' Gateway Series will love The Windhaven Witches.Scroll up to preorder the haunting first book nowBinding Type: PaperbackAuthor: Carissa AndrewsPublisher: Author Revolution, LLCPublished: 09/08/2020ISBN: 9780991055883Pages: 324Weight: 0.78lbsSize: 7.99h x 5.00w x 0.73d

☆☆ 50% of Royalties Donated to the American Cancer Society ☆☆

Nestled in the woods of Windhaven, Blackwood Manor waits to unleash a dark and deadly legacy...


When Autumn Blackwood shows up at Windhaven Academy for the Witching Stick Orientation, she hopes to find out what dormant powers she could possibly possess to have been accepted to the elite supernatural school. Instead, the academy is in chaos as everyone frantically hunts for two missing girls.

But as school begins with Autumn no closer to figuring out her powers, strange occurrences start to follow her everywhere. Even at home, Blackwood Manor keeps many secrets, and Autumn can't escape its haunting past.

New friends urge her to learn more about her family's history in order to unlock her powers and make sense of what's happening at Blackwood Manor, but Autumn's not so sure. Once an accident brings Autumn face-to-face with death, however, she realizes her gifts are tied to a legacy that can either save or doom them all...


Fans of Shirley Jackson's The Haunting of Hill House, Joe Hill's Locke & Key, or EE Holmes' Gateway Series will love The Windhaven Witches.

Scroll up to preorder the haunting first book now

Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Carissa Andrews
Publisher: Author Revolution, LLC
Published: 09/08/2020
ISBN: 9780991055883
Pages: 324
Weight: 0.78lbs
Size: 7.99h x 5.00w x 0.73d

☆☆ 50% of Royalties Donated to the American Cancer Society ☆☆

Nestled in the woods of Windhaven, Blackwood Manor waits to unleash a dark and deadly legacy...


When Autumn Blackwood shows up at Windhaven Academy for the Witching Stick Orientation, she hopes to find out what dormant powers she could possibly possess to have been accepted to the elite supernatural school. Instead, the academy is in chaos as everyone frantically hunts for two missing girls.

But as school begins with Autumn no closer to figuring out her powers, strange occurrences start to follow her everywhere. Even at home, Blackwood Manor keeps many secrets, and Autumn can't escape its haunting past.

New friends urge her to learn more about her family's history in order to unlock her powers and make sense of what's happening at Blackwood Manor, but Autumn's not so sure. Once an accident brings Autumn face-to-face with death, however, she realizes her gifts are tied to a legacy that can either save or doom them all...


Fans of Shirley Jackson's The Haunting of Hill House, Joe Hill's Locke & Key, or EE Holmes' Gateway Series will love The Windhaven Witches.

Scroll up to preorder the haunting first book now

Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Carissa Andrews
Publisher: Author Revolution, LLC
Published: 09/08/2020
ISBN: 9780991055883
Pages: 324
Weight: 0.78lbs
Size: 7.99h x 5.00w x 0.73d