See Them Run Marion Todd

See Them Run

Author: Marion Todd
$9.99 999
8 items In Stock
  • Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
  • Order within
Book Title
See Them Run
Author
Marion Todd
ISBN
9781667203829
In the famous Scottish town of St. Andrews, someone is bent on murder...but why? On the night of a wedding celebration in St. Andrews, one guest meets a grisly end when he's killed in a hit-and-run. A card bearing the number 5 has been placed on the victim's chest. Detective Inspector Clare Mackay leads the investigation. As more deaths follow, Clare and her team realize they're against the clock to find a killer stalking the streets of the picturesque Scottish town and bent on revenge. Don't miss the page-turning first novel in a gripping series featuring DI Clare Mackay, perfect for fans of Alex Gray, D. S. Butler, and Rachel Amphlett.Binding Type: PaperbackAuthor: Marion ToddPublisher: Canelo UsPublished: 03/14/2023ISBN: 9781667203829Pages: 352Size: 7.00h x 4.31w x 0.88d
In the famous Scottish town of St. Andrews, someone is bent on murder...but why?

On the night of a wedding celebration in St. Andrews, one guest meets a grisly end when he's killed in a hit-and-run. A card bearing the number 5 has been placed on the victim's chest. Detective Inspector Clare Mackay leads the investigation. As more deaths follow, Clare and her team realize they're against the clock to find a killer stalking the streets of the picturesque Scottish town and bent on revenge.

Don't miss the page-turning first novel in a gripping series featuring DI Clare Mackay, perfect for fans of Alex Gray, D. S. Butler, and Rachel Amphlett.

Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Marion Todd
Publisher: Canelo Us
Published: 03/14/2023
ISBN: 9781667203829
Pages: 352
Size: 7.00h x 4.31w x 0.88d
In the famous Scottish town of St. Andrews, someone is bent on murder...but why?

On the night of a wedding celebration in St. Andrews, one guest meets a grisly end when he's killed in a hit-and-run. A card bearing the number 5 has been placed on the victim's chest. Detective Inspector Clare Mackay leads the investigation. As more deaths follow, Clare and her team realize they're against the clock to find a killer stalking the streets of the picturesque Scottish town and bent on revenge.

Don't miss the page-turning first novel in a gripping series featuring DI Clare Mackay, perfect for fans of Alex Gray, D. S. Butler, and Rachel Amphlett.

Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Marion Todd
Publisher: Canelo Us
Published: 03/14/2023
ISBN: 9781667203829
Pages: 352
Size: 7.00h x 4.31w x 0.88d