Seekers #3: Smoke Mountain Erin Hunter

Seekers #3: Smoke Mountain

Author: Erin Hunter
$12.99 1299
39 items In Stock
  • Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
  • Order within
Book Title
Seekers #3: Smoke Mountain
Author
Erin Hunter
ISBN
9780060871307
The third book in a thrilling animal fantasy series following the epic journey of three bears, from the #1 nationally bestselling author of Warriors.United at last, polar bears Kallik and Taqqiq, black bear Lusa, grizzly bear Toklo, and Ujurak, the mysterious shape-shifting bear, learn of a place they think must be the destination of their quest: the Last Great Wilderness. But getting there means crossing the burning Smoke Mountains, which hold obstacles more treacherous than anything they've faced so far....For fans of Warriors, Survivors, and animal fantasy series like Wings of Fire and Foxcraft, Seekers is a sweeping and incredible journey through the beautiful, dangerous world of wild bears. --Kirkus ReviewsBinding Type: PaperbackAuthor: Erin HunterPublisher: HarperCollinsPublished: 05/11/2010ISBN: 9780060871307Pages: 259Weight: 0.40lbsSize: 7.50h x 5.10w x 0.70dAccelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 130734 / Smoke MountainReading Level: 4.8 / Interest Level: Middle Grade / Point Value: 9

The third book in a thrilling animal fantasy series following the epic journey of three bears, from the #1 nationally bestselling author of Warriors.

United at last, polar bears Kallik and Taqqiq, black bear Lusa, grizzly bear Toklo, and Ujurak, the mysterious shape-shifting bear, learn of a place they think must be the destination of their quest: the Last Great Wilderness. But getting there means crossing the burning Smoke Mountains, which hold obstacles more treacherous than anything they've faced so far....

For fans of Warriors, Survivors, and animal fantasy series like Wings of Fire and Foxcraft, Seekers is a sweeping and incredible journey through the beautiful, dangerous world of wild bears.

--Kirkus Reviews

Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Erin Hunter
Publisher: HarperCollins
Published: 05/11/2010
ISBN: 9780060871307
Pages: 259
Weight: 0.40lbs
Size: 7.50h x 5.10w x 0.70d
Accelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 130734 / Smoke Mountain
Reading Level: 4.8 / Interest Level: Middle Grade / Point Value: 9

The third book in a thrilling animal fantasy series following the epic journey of three bears, from the #1 nationally bestselling author of Warriors.

United at last, polar bears Kallik and Taqqiq, black bear Lusa, grizzly bear Toklo, and Ujurak, the mysterious shape-shifting bear, learn of a place they think must be the destination of their quest: the Last Great Wilderness. But getting there means crossing the burning Smoke Mountains, which hold obstacles more treacherous than anything they've faced so far....

For fans of Warriors, Survivors, and animal fantasy series like Wings of Fire and Foxcraft, Seekers is a sweeping and incredible journey through the beautiful, dangerous world of wild bears.

--Kirkus Reviews

Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Erin Hunter
Publisher: HarperCollins
Published: 05/11/2010
ISBN: 9780060871307
Pages: 259
Weight: 0.40lbs
Size: 7.50h x 5.10w x 0.70d
Accelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 130734 / Smoke Mountain
Reading Level: 4.8 / Interest Level: Middle Grade / Point Value: 9