Superhero ABC Bob McLeod

Superhero ABC

Author: Bob McLeod
$13.99 1399
21 items In Stock
  • Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
  • Order within
Book Title
Superhero ABC
Author
Bob McLeod
ISBN
9780060745165
Learn the alphabet from A-Z with mighty superheroes Silly and zany, and armed with the most unusual skills, the cast of superheroes that fill these pages will make learning ABCs an out-of-this-world experience. Meet Bubble-Man, who blows big bubbles at bullies; Laughing Lass, who laughs loudly at lawbreakers; and many more hilarious and irresistible characters from renowned comic-book illustrator Bob McLeod.Drawn in comic-book style, this picture book is perfect for fans of DC Super Heroes ABC 123 by David Bar Katz.--Horn Book MagazineBinding Type: PaperbackAuthor: Bob McLeodPublisher: HarperCollinsPublished: 09/30/2008ISBN: 9780060745165Pages: 40Weight: 0.50lbsSize: 12.25h x 9.46w x 0.16dAccelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 104414 / Superhero ABCReading Level: 2.4 / Interest Level: Lower Grade / Point Value: 0.5

Learn the alphabet from A-Z with mighty superheroes

Silly and zany, and armed with the most unusual skills, the cast of superheroes that fill these pages will make learning ABCs an out-of-this-world experience.

Meet Bubble-Man, who blows big bubbles at bullies; Laughing Lass, who laughs loudly at lawbreakers; and many more hilarious and irresistible characters from renowned comic-book illustrator Bob McLeod.

Drawn in comic-book style, this picture book is perfect for fans of DC Super Heroes ABC 123 by David Bar Katz.

--Horn Book Magazine

Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Bob McLeod
Publisher: HarperCollins
Published: 09/30/2008
ISBN: 9780060745165
Pages: 40
Weight: 0.50lbs
Size: 12.25h x 9.46w x 0.16d
Accelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 104414 / Superhero ABC
Reading Level: 2.4 / Interest Level: Lower Grade / Point Value: 0.5

Learn the alphabet from A-Z with mighty superheroes

Silly and zany, and armed with the most unusual skills, the cast of superheroes that fill these pages will make learning ABCs an out-of-this-world experience.

Meet Bubble-Man, who blows big bubbles at bullies; Laughing Lass, who laughs loudly at lawbreakers; and many more hilarious and irresistible characters from renowned comic-book illustrator Bob McLeod.

Drawn in comic-book style, this picture book is perfect for fans of DC Super Heroes ABC 123 by David Bar Katz.

--Horn Book Magazine

Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Bob McLeod
Publisher: HarperCollins
Published: 09/30/2008
ISBN: 9780060745165
Pages: 40
Weight: 0.50lbs
Size: 12.25h x 9.46w x 0.16d
Accelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 104414 / Superhero ABC
Reading Level: 2.4 / Interest Level: Lower Grade / Point Value: 0.5