Sweep, Volume 1: Book of Shadows/The Coven/Blood Witch Cate Tiernan

Sweep, Volume 1: Book of Shadows/The Coven/Blood Witch

Author: Cate Tiernan
$18.99 1899
Out Stock
Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
Book Title
Sweep, Volume 1: Book of Shadows/The Coven/Blood Witch
Author
Cate Tiernan
ISBN
9780142417171
Perfect for fans of The Secret Circle, The Vampire Diaries, and The Witches of East End series. The first three Sweep books bound into one gorgeous edition at a fabulous price Morgan Rowlands never thought she was anything other than a typical sixteen-year-old girl. But when she meets Cal, a captivatingly handsome coven leader, she makes a discovery that turns her whole world upside down: she is a witch, descended from an ancient and powerful line. And so is Cal. Their connection is immediate and unbreakable; Cal teases out Morgan's power, her love, her magick. But Morgan discovers too soon that her powers are strong, almost too powerful to control. And she begins to suspect that Cal may be keeping secrets from her . . . secrets that could destroy them both.Binding Type: PaperbackAuthor: Cate TiernanPublisher: SpeakPublished: 09/02/2010ISBN: 9780142417171Pages: 592Weight: 0.95lbsSize: 7.69h x 5.05w x 1.53d
Perfect for fans of The Secret Circle, The Vampire Diaries, and The Witches of East End series.

The first three Sweep books bound into one gorgeous edition at a fabulous price Morgan Rowlands never thought she was anything other than a typical sixteen-year-old girl. But when she meets Cal, a captivatingly handsome coven leader, she makes a discovery that turns her whole world upside down: she is a witch, descended from an ancient and powerful line. And so is Cal. Their connection is immediate and unbreakable; Cal teases out Morgan's power, her love, her magick. But Morgan discovers too soon that her powers are strong, almost too powerful to control. And she begins to suspect that Cal may be keeping secrets from her . . . secrets that could destroy them both.

Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Cate Tiernan
Publisher: Speak
Published: 09/02/2010
ISBN: 9780142417171
Pages: 592
Weight: 0.95lbs
Size: 7.69h x 5.05w x 1.53d
Perfect for fans of The Secret Circle, The Vampire Diaries, and The Witches of East End series.

The first three Sweep books bound into one gorgeous edition at a fabulous price Morgan Rowlands never thought she was anything other than a typical sixteen-year-old girl. But when she meets Cal, a captivatingly handsome coven leader, she makes a discovery that turns her whole world upside down: she is a witch, descended from an ancient and powerful line. And so is Cal. Their connection is immediate and unbreakable; Cal teases out Morgan's power, her love, her magick. But Morgan discovers too soon that her powers are strong, almost too powerful to control. And she begins to suspect that Cal may be keeping secrets from her . . . secrets that could destroy them both.

Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Cate Tiernan
Publisher: Speak
Published: 09/02/2010
ISBN: 9780142417171
Pages: 592
Weight: 0.95lbs
Size: 7.69h x 5.05w x 1.53d