Ten Gretchen McNeil

Ten

Author: Gretchen McNeil
$16.99 1699
Out Stock
Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
Book Title
Ten
Author
Gretchen McNeil
ISBN
9780062118790
A smart and terrifying teen horror novel inspired by Agatha Christie's And Then There Were None, from Get Even author Gretchen McNeil--now a Lifetime Original Movie Ten teens. Three days. One killer.It was supposed to be the weekend of their lives--an exclusive house party on Henry Island. Best friends Meg and Minnie are looking forward to two days of boys, booze, and fun-filled luxury. But what starts out as fun turns twisted after the discovery of a DVD with a sinister message: Vengeance is mine. And things only get worse from there.With a storm raging outside, the teens are cut off from the outside world . . . so when a mysterious killer begins picking them off one by one, there's no escape. As the deaths become more violent and the teens turn on one another, can Meg find the killer before more people die? Or is the killer closer to her than she could ever imagine?Perfect for fans of Christopher Pike's Chain Letter and Lois Duncan's I Know What You Did Last Summer, Ten will keep readers on the edge of their seats until the very last page --Courtney Allison Moulton, author of ANGELFIREBinding Type: PaperbackAuthor: Gretchen McNeilPublisher: Balzer & Bray/HarperteenPublished: 09/17/2013ISBN: 9780062118790Pages: 320Weight: 0.55lbsSize: 8.00h x 5.30w x 0.80dAward: Green Mountain Book Award - NomineeAccelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 153636 / TenReading Level: 4.4 / Interest Level: Upper Grade / Point Value: 10

A smart and terrifying teen horror novel inspired by Agatha Christie's And Then There Were None, from Get Even author Gretchen McNeil--now a Lifetime Original Movie

Ten teens. Three days. One killer.

It was supposed to be the weekend of their lives--an exclusive house party on Henry Island. Best friends Meg and Minnie are looking forward to two days of boys, booze, and fun-filled luxury. But what starts out as fun turns twisted after the discovery of a DVD with a sinister message: Vengeance is mine. And things only get worse from there.

With a storm raging outside, the teens are cut off from the outside world . . . so when a mysterious killer begins picking them off one by one, there's no escape. As the deaths become more violent and the teens turn on one another, can Meg find the killer before more people die? Or is the killer closer to her than she could ever imagine?

Perfect for fans of Christopher Pike's Chain Letter and Lois Duncan's I Know What You Did Last Summer, Ten will keep readers on the edge of their seats until the very last page

--Courtney Allison Moulton, author of ANGELFIRE

Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Gretchen McNeil
Publisher: Balzer & Bray/Harperteen
Published: 09/17/2013
ISBN: 9780062118790
Pages: 320
Weight: 0.55lbs
Size: 8.00h x 5.30w x 0.80d
Award: Green Mountain Book Award - Nominee
Accelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 153636 / Ten
Reading Level: 4.4 / Interest Level: Upper Grade / Point Value: 10

A smart and terrifying teen horror novel inspired by Agatha Christie's And Then There Were None, from Get Even author Gretchen McNeil--now a Lifetime Original Movie

Ten teens. Three days. One killer.

It was supposed to be the weekend of their lives--an exclusive house party on Henry Island. Best friends Meg and Minnie are looking forward to two days of boys, booze, and fun-filled luxury. But what starts out as fun turns twisted after the discovery of a DVD with a sinister message: Vengeance is mine. And things only get worse from there.

With a storm raging outside, the teens are cut off from the outside world . . . so when a mysterious killer begins picking them off one by one, there's no escape. As the deaths become more violent and the teens turn on one another, can Meg find the killer before more people die? Or is the killer closer to her than she could ever imagine?

Perfect for fans of Christopher Pike's Chain Letter and Lois Duncan's I Know What You Did Last Summer, Ten will keep readers on the edge of their seats until the very last page

--Courtney Allison Moulton, author of ANGELFIRE

Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Gretchen McNeil
Publisher: Balzer & Bray/Harperteen
Published: 09/17/2013
ISBN: 9780062118790
Pages: 320
Weight: 0.55lbs
Size: 8.00h x 5.30w x 0.80d
Award: Green Mountain Book Award - Nominee
Accelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 153636 / Ten
Reading Level: 4.4 / Interest Level: Upper Grade / Point Value: 10