The Bad Guys in Attack of the Zittens (the Bad Guys #4), Volume 4 Aaron Blabey

The Bad Guys in Attack of the Zittens (the Bad Guys #4), Volume 4

Author: Aaron Blabey
$11.99 1199
406 items In Stock
  • Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
  • Order within
Book Title
The Bad Guys in Attack of the Zittens (the Bad Guys #4), Volume 4
Author
Aaron Blabey
ISBN
9781338087536
SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog Man They may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants. It's a zombie kitten apocalypse Can the Bad Guys save the world from evil Dr. Marmalade's meowing monsters? ? They'll need help from foxy Agent Fox, a swampy secret zombie antidote, and the feistiest, toothiest, hungriest granny around. Get ready to watch the fur flyBinding Type: PaperbackAuthor: Aaron BlabeyPublisher: Scholastic PaperbacksPublished: 08/29/2017ISBN: 9781338087536Pages: 144Weight: 0.40lbsSize: 7.40h x 5.70w x 0.50dAccelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 191018 / Bad Guys in Attack of the ZittensReading Level: 2.5 / Interest Level: Lower Grade / Point Value: 0.5
SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE
I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog Man

They may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.

It's a zombie kitten apocalypse

Can the Bad Guys save the world from evil Dr. Marmalade's meowing monsters? ? They'll need help from foxy Agent Fox, a swampy secret zombie antidote, and the feistiest, toothiest, hungriest granny around. Get ready to watch the fur fly

Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Aaron Blabey
Publisher: Scholastic Paperbacks
Published: 08/29/2017
ISBN: 9781338087536
Pages: 144
Weight: 0.40lbs
Size: 7.40h x 5.70w x 0.50d
Accelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 191018 / Bad Guys in Attack of the Zittens
Reading Level: 2.5 / Interest Level: Lower Grade / Point Value: 0.5
SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE
I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog Man

They may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.

It's a zombie kitten apocalypse

Can the Bad Guys save the world from evil Dr. Marmalade's meowing monsters? ? They'll need help from foxy Agent Fox, a swampy secret zombie antidote, and the feistiest, toothiest, hungriest granny around. Get ready to watch the fur fly

Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Aaron Blabey
Publisher: Scholastic Paperbacks
Published: 08/29/2017
ISBN: 9781338087536
Pages: 144
Weight: 0.40lbs
Size: 7.40h x 5.70w x 0.50d
Accelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 191018 / Bad Guys in Attack of the Zittens
Reading Level: 2.5 / Interest Level: Lower Grade / Point Value: 0.5