The Bad Guys in the Big Bad Wolf (the Bad Guys #9), Volume 9 Aaron Blabey

The Bad Guys in the Big Bad Wolf (the Bad Guys #9), Volume 9

Author: Aaron Blabey
$11.99 1199
257 items In Stock
  • Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
  • Order within
Book Title
The Bad Guys in the Big Bad Wolf (the Bad Guys #9), Volume 9
Author
Aaron Blabey
ISBN
9781338305814
SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog Man They may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants. When Mr. Wolf is blown up to Godzilla proportions, the Bad Guys find themselves in monster-sized trouble. They must figure out how to stop an alien invasion and get Wolfie back to his old self before the world is totally destroyed. Good thing they have the International League of Heroes on their side, and some newly honed superpowers ready to put to the test... Everyone's favorite hero has become a menace to society Can the Bad Guys save the day? You know itBinding Type: PaperbackAuthor: Aaron BlabeyPublisher: Scholastic PaperbacksPublished: 06/25/2019ISBN: 9781338305814Pages: 144Weight: 0.40lbsSize: 7.40h x 5.80w x 0.50dAccelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 503515 / Bad Guys in the Big Bad WolfReading Level: 2.4 / Interest Level: Lower Grade / Point Value: 0.5
SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE
I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog Man

They may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.

When Mr. Wolf is blown up to Godzilla proportions, the Bad Guys find themselves in monster-sized trouble. They must figure out how to stop an alien invasion and get Wolfie back to his old self before the world is totally destroyed. Good thing they have the International League of Heroes on their side, and some newly honed superpowers ready to put to the test...

Everyone's favorite hero has become a menace to society Can the Bad Guys save the day? You know it

Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Aaron Blabey
Publisher: Scholastic Paperbacks
Published: 06/25/2019
ISBN: 9781338305814
Pages: 144
Weight: 0.40lbs
Size: 7.40h x 5.80w x 0.50d
Accelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 503515 / Bad Guys in the Big Bad Wolf
Reading Level: 2.4 / Interest Level: Lower Grade / Point Value: 0.5
SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE
I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog Man

They may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.

When Mr. Wolf is blown up to Godzilla proportions, the Bad Guys find themselves in monster-sized trouble. They must figure out how to stop an alien invasion and get Wolfie back to his old self before the world is totally destroyed. Good thing they have the International League of Heroes on their side, and some newly honed superpowers ready to put to the test...

Everyone's favorite hero has become a menace to society Can the Bad Guys save the day? You know it

Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Aaron Blabey
Publisher: Scholastic Paperbacks
Published: 06/25/2019
ISBN: 9781338305814
Pages: 144
Weight: 0.40lbs
Size: 7.40h x 5.80w x 0.50d
Accelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 503515 / Bad Guys in the Big Bad Wolf
Reading Level: 2.4 / Interest Level: Lower Grade / Point Value: 0.5