The Bad Guys in the Furball Strikes Back (the Bad Guys #3), Volume 3 Aaron Blabey

The Bad Guys in the Furball Strikes Back (the Bad Guys #3), Volume 3

Author: Aaron Blabey
$11.99 1199
613 items In Stock
  • Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
  • Order within
Book Title
The Bad Guys in the Furball Strikes Back (the Bad Guys #3), Volume 3
Author
Aaron Blabey
ISBN
9781338087499
SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog Man They may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants. The Bad Guys are about to have a very BAD day Mr. Wolf and his bad buddies have messed with the wrong guinea pig -- one who is secretly an evil mad scientist. And the nasty little furball wants revenge Will they survive? Will they be heroes? And will they ever stop trying to eat each other? ? It's time for the Bad Guys to spring into actionBinding Type: PaperbackAuthor: Aaron BlabeyPublisher: Scholastic PaperbacksPublished: 04/25/2017ISBN: 9781338087499Pages: 144Weight: 0.38lbsSize: 7.50h x 5.90w x 0.40dAccelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 188900 / Bad Guys in the Furball Strikes BackReading Level: 2.5 / Interest Level: Lower Grade / Point Value: 0.5
SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE
I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog Man

They may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.

The Bad Guys are about to have a very BAD day

Mr. Wolf and his bad buddies have messed with the wrong guinea pig -- one who is secretly an evil mad scientist. And the nasty little furball wants revenge Will they survive? Will they be heroes? And will they ever stop trying to eat each other? ?

It's time for the Bad Guys to spring into action

Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Aaron Blabey
Publisher: Scholastic Paperbacks
Published: 04/25/2017
ISBN: 9781338087499
Pages: 144
Weight: 0.38lbs
Size: 7.50h x 5.90w x 0.40d
Accelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 188900 / Bad Guys in the Furball Strikes Back
Reading Level: 2.5 / Interest Level: Lower Grade / Point Value: 0.5
SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE
I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog Man

They may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.

The Bad Guys are about to have a very BAD day

Mr. Wolf and his bad buddies have messed with the wrong guinea pig -- one who is secretly an evil mad scientist. And the nasty little furball wants revenge Will they survive? Will they be heroes? And will they ever stop trying to eat each other? ?

It's time for the Bad Guys to spring into action

Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Aaron Blabey
Publisher: Scholastic Paperbacks
Published: 04/25/2017
ISBN: 9781338087499
Pages: 144
Weight: 0.38lbs
Size: 7.50h x 5.90w x 0.40d
Accelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 188900 / Bad Guys in the Furball Strikes Back
Reading Level: 2.5 / Interest Level: Lower Grade / Point Value: 0.5