The Elite Kiera Cass

The Elite

Author: Kiera Cass
$18.99 1899
210 items In Stock
  • Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
  • Order within
Book Title
The Elite
Author
Kiera Cass
ISBN
9780062059970
The second book in Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection seriesWith even more glamour, intrigue, and swoon-worthy romance, this sparkling sequel to The Selection will captivate readers who loved Veronica Roth's Divergent, Lauren Oliver's Delirium, or Ren e Ahdieh's The Wrath & the Dawn.Thirty-five girls came to the palace to compete in the Selection, and to win Prince Maxon's heart. Now six girls remain, and the competition is fiercer than ever--but America Singer is still struggling to decide where her heart truly lies. Is it Prince Maxon--and life as the queen--that she wants? Or is it still Aspen, her first love?Don't miss The Betrothed, a glittering royal romance sure to captivate Kiera Cass's legion of loyal readers and lovers of courtly intrigue alike Binding Type: PaperbackAuthor: Kiera CassPublisher: Harper TeenPublished: 05/06/2014ISBN: 9780062059970Pages: 323Weight: 0.55lbsSize: 7.90h x 5.20w x 0.90dAccelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 160885 / EliteReading Level: 4.8 / Interest Level: Middle Grade Plus / Point Value: 11

The second book in Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series

With even more glamour, intrigue, and swoon-worthy romance, this sparkling sequel to The Selection will captivate readers who loved Veronica Roth's Divergent, Lauren Oliver's Delirium, or Ren e Ahdieh's The Wrath & the Dawn.

Thirty-five girls came to the palace to compete in the Selection, and to win Prince Maxon's heart. Now six girls remain, and the competition is fiercer than ever--but America Singer is still struggling to decide where her heart truly lies. Is it Prince Maxon--and life as the queen--that she wants? Or is it still Aspen, her first love?

Don't miss The Betrothed, a glittering royal romance sure to captivate Kiera Cass's legion of loyal readers and lovers of courtly intrigue alike



Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Kiera Cass
Publisher: Harper Teen
Published: 05/06/2014
ISBN: 9780062059970
Pages: 323
Weight: 0.55lbs
Size: 7.90h x 5.20w x 0.90d
Accelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 160885 / Elite
Reading Level: 4.8 / Interest Level: Middle Grade Plus / Point Value: 11

The second book in Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series

With even more glamour, intrigue, and swoon-worthy romance, this sparkling sequel to The Selection will captivate readers who loved Veronica Roth's Divergent, Lauren Oliver's Delirium, or Ren e Ahdieh's The Wrath & the Dawn.

Thirty-five girls came to the palace to compete in the Selection, and to win Prince Maxon's heart. Now six girls remain, and the competition is fiercer than ever--but America Singer is still struggling to decide where her heart truly lies. Is it Prince Maxon--and life as the queen--that she wants? Or is it still Aspen, her first love?

Don't miss The Betrothed, a glittering royal romance sure to captivate Kiera Cass's legion of loyal readers and lovers of courtly intrigue alike



Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Kiera Cass
Publisher: Harper Teen
Published: 05/06/2014
ISBN: 9780062059970
Pages: 323
Weight: 0.55lbs
Size: 7.90h x 5.20w x 0.90d
Accelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 160885 / Elite
Reading Level: 4.8 / Interest Level: Middle Grade Plus / Point Value: 11