The First Four Years Laura Ingalls Wilder

The First Four Years

Author: Laura Ingalls Wilder
$17.99 1799
Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
Available: Out Stock
Book Title
The First Four Years
Laura Ingalls Wilder
The ninth and final book in Laura Ingalls Wilder's classic Little House series.Laura Ingalls Wilder is beginning life with her new husband, Almanzo, in their own little house. Laura is a young pioneer wife now, and must work hard with Almanzo, farming the land around their home on the South Dakota prairie. Soon their baby daughter, Rose, is born, and the young family must face the hardships and triumphs encountered by so many American pioneers.The nine books in the timeless Little House series tell the story of Laura's childhood as an American pioneer, and are cherished by readers of all generations. They offer a unique glimpse into life on the American frontier, and tell the heartwarming, unforgettable story of a loving family.Correlates to the Common Core State Standards in English Language ArtsBinding Type: HardcoverAuthor: Laura Ingalls WilderPublisher: HarperCollinsPublished: 02/17/1971ISBN: 9780060264260Pages: 160Weight: 0.61lbsSize: 8.23h x 5.77w x 0.68dReview Citations: Hornbook Guide to Children 01/01/1994 pg. 317 - Below Average, With Minor FlawAccelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 5012 / First Four YearsReading Level: 5.8 / Interest Level: Middle Grade / Point Value: 4

Recently Viewed