The Great Brain John D. Fitzgerald

The Great Brain

Author: John D. Fitzgerald
$6.99 $11.99 699
15 items In Stock
  • Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
  • Order within
Book Title
The Great Brain
Author
John D. Fitzgerald
ISBN
9780142400586
This first book in the series is a great combination of The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and The Terrible Two series, and is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl. The best con man in the Midwest is only ten years old. Tom, a.k.a., the Great Brain, is a silver-tongued genius with a knack for turning a profit. When the Jenkins boys get lost in Skeleton Cave, the Great Brain saves the day. Whether it's saving the kids at school, or helping out Peg-leg Andy, or Basil, the new kid at school, the Great Brain always manages to come out on top-and line his pockets in the process.Binding Type: PaperbackAuthor: John D. FitzgeraldPublisher: Puffin BooksPublished: 02/09/2004ISBN: 9780142400586Pages: 175Weight: 0.34lbsSize: 7.84h x 5.10w x 0.58dAccelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 115 / Great BrainReading Level: 5.2 / Interest Level: Middle Grade / Point Value: 7
This first book in the series is a great combination of The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and The Terrible Two series, and is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl.

The best con man in the Midwest is only ten years old. Tom, a.k.a., the Great Brain, is a silver-tongued genius with a knack for turning a profit. When the Jenkins boys get lost in Skeleton Cave, the Great Brain saves the day. Whether it's saving the kids at school, or helping out Peg-leg Andy, or Basil, the new kid at school, the Great Brain always manages to come out on top-and line his pockets in the process.

Binding Type: Paperback
Author: John D. Fitzgerald
Publisher: Puffin Books
Published: 02/09/2004
ISBN: 9780142400586
Pages: 175
Weight: 0.34lbs
Size: 7.84h x 5.10w x 0.58d
Accelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 115 / Great Brain
Reading Level: 5.2 / Interest Level: Middle Grade / Point Value: 7
This first book in the series is a great combination of The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and The Terrible Two series, and is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl.

The best con man in the Midwest is only ten years old. Tom, a.k.a., the Great Brain, is a silver-tongued genius with a knack for turning a profit. When the Jenkins boys get lost in Skeleton Cave, the Great Brain saves the day. Whether it's saving the kids at school, or helping out Peg-leg Andy, or Basil, the new kid at school, the Great Brain always manages to come out on top-and line his pockets in the process.

Binding Type: Paperback
Author: John D. Fitzgerald
Publisher: Puffin Books
Published: 02/09/2004
ISBN: 9780142400586
Pages: 175
Weight: 0.34lbs
Size: 7.84h x 5.10w x 0.58d
Accelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 115 / Great Brain
Reading Level: 5.2 / Interest Level: Middle Grade / Point Value: 7