The Import J. T. Baier

The Import

Author: J. T. Baier
$17.99 $22.49 1799
278 items In Stock
  • Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
  • Order within
Book Title
The Import
Author
J. T. Baier
ISBN
9781087854564
Some skills you never lose. Killing is one of them. Matthew Riker keeps to himself, doesn't cause trouble, and never talks about his past. But after a chance encounter with a woman and a small child on the run, Riker will have to make a choice: use his hard-won skills to protect two innocent victims, or stay in the safety of his quiet life. What follows is an adrenaline-soaked thrill ride that will take Riker on a cross-country chase, through the seedy underbelly of a New York criminal empire, and into the darkest places of the human heart. Fans of John Wick, Jack Reacher, and Jason Bourne... get ready to meet Matthew Riker. Binding Type: PaperbackAuthor: J. T. BaierPublisher: Indy PubPublished: 06/07/2020ISBN: 9781087854564Pages: 356Weight: 0.85lbsSize: 7.99h x 5.00w x 0.79d
Some skills you never lose. Killing is one of them. Matthew Riker keeps to himself, doesn't cause trouble, and never talks about his past. But after a chance encounter with a woman and a small child on the run, Riker will have to make a choice: use his hard-won skills to protect two innocent victims, or stay in the safety of his quiet life. What follows is an adrenaline-soaked thrill ride that will take Riker on a cross-country chase, through the seedy underbelly of a New York criminal empire, and into the darkest places of the human heart. Fans of John Wick, Jack Reacher, and Jason Bourne... get ready to meet Matthew Riker.

Binding Type: Paperback
Author: J. T. Baier
Publisher: Indy Pub
Published: 06/07/2020
ISBN: 9781087854564
Pages: 356
Weight: 0.85lbs
Size: 7.99h x 5.00w x 0.79d
Some skills you never lose. Killing is one of them. Matthew Riker keeps to himself, doesn't cause trouble, and never talks about his past. But after a chance encounter with a woman and a small child on the run, Riker will have to make a choice: use his hard-won skills to protect two innocent victims, or stay in the safety of his quiet life. What follows is an adrenaline-soaked thrill ride that will take Riker on a cross-country chase, through the seedy underbelly of a New York criminal empire, and into the darkest places of the human heart. Fans of John Wick, Jack Reacher, and Jason Bourne... get ready to meet Matthew Riker.

Binding Type: Paperback
Author: J. T. Baier
Publisher: Indy Pub
Published: 06/07/2020
ISBN: 9781087854564
Pages: 356
Weight: 0.85lbs
Size: 7.99h x 5.00w x 0.79d