The Memory Book Lara Avery

The Memory Book

Author: Lara Avery
$16.99 $21.75 1699
2 items In Stock
  • Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
  • Order within
Book Title
The Memory Book
Author
Lara Avery
ISBN
9780316283762
Perfect for fans of Everything, Everything and Five Feet Apart, a bittersweet story of love and loss, told one journal entry at a time. Sammie McCoy is a girl with a plan: graduate at the top of her class and get out of her small town as soon as possible. Nothing will stand in her way-not even the rare genetic disorder the doctors say will slowly steal her memories and then her health. So the memory book is born: a journal written to Sammie's future self. It's where she'll record every perfect detail of her first date with longtime-crush Stuart, and where she'll admit how much she's missed her childhood friend Cooper. The memory book will ensure Sammie never forgets the most important parts of her life-the people who have broken her heart, and those who have mended it. If Sammie's going to die, she's going to die living.Binding Type: PaperbackAuthor: Lara AveryPublisher: Poppy BooksPublished: 05/09/2017ISBN: 9780316283762Pages: 384Weight: 0.60lbsSize: 8.20h x 5.60w x 1.00dAccelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 184466 / Memory BookReading Level: 5.2 / Interest Level: Upper Grade / Point Value: 11
Perfect for fans of Everything, Everything and Five Feet Apart, a bittersweet story of love and loss, told one journal entry at a time.

Sammie McCoy is a girl with a plan: graduate at the top of her class and get out of her small town as soon as possible. Nothing will stand in her way-not even the rare genetic disorder the doctors say will slowly steal her memories and then her health.

So the memory book is born: a journal written to Sammie's future self. It's where she'll record every perfect detail of her first date with longtime-crush Stuart, and where she'll admit how much she's missed her childhood friend Cooper. The memory book will ensure Sammie never forgets the most important parts of her life-the people who have broken her heart, and those who have mended it. If Sammie's going to die, she's going to die living.

Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Lara Avery
Publisher: Poppy Books
Published: 05/09/2017
ISBN: 9780316283762
Pages: 384
Weight: 0.60lbs
Size: 8.20h x 5.60w x 1.00d
Accelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 184466 / Memory Book
Reading Level: 5.2 / Interest Level: Upper Grade / Point Value: 11
Perfect for fans of Everything, Everything and Five Feet Apart, a bittersweet story of love and loss, told one journal entry at a time.

Sammie McCoy is a girl with a plan: graduate at the top of her class and get out of her small town as soon as possible. Nothing will stand in her way-not even the rare genetic disorder the doctors say will slowly steal her memories and then her health.

So the memory book is born: a journal written to Sammie's future self. It's where she'll record every perfect detail of her first date with longtime-crush Stuart, and where she'll admit how much she's missed her childhood friend Cooper. The memory book will ensure Sammie never forgets the most important parts of her life-the people who have broken her heart, and those who have mended it. If Sammie's going to die, she's going to die living.

Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Lara Avery
Publisher: Poppy Books
Published: 05/09/2017
ISBN: 9780316283762
Pages: 384
Weight: 0.60lbs
Size: 8.20h x 5.60w x 1.00d
Accelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 184466 / Memory Book
Reading Level: 5.2 / Interest Level: Upper Grade / Point Value: 11