The Most Eligible Lord in London Ella Quinn

The Most Eligible Lord in London

Author: Ella Quinn
$13.99 $17.91 1399
50 items In Stock
  • Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
  • Order within
Book Title
The Most Eligible Lord in London
Author
Ella Quinn
ISBN
9781420149678
In this captivating new Regency trilogy, bestselling author Ella Quinn picks up where her beloved Worthingtons series left off, as three Lords of London discover true love at last . . . Handsome, rakish, incorrigibly flirtatious--Fredrick, Lord Littleton, is notorious. Lady Adeline Wivenly is resolved to keep him at arm's length during her first Season--until she overhears another woman's plot to trick him into marriage. Even a rogue is undeserving of such deception, and Adeline feels obliged to warn him--only to find herself perilously attracted . . . In the past, Littleton's charm nearly got him leg-shackled to the wrong woman. Now he's positive he's found the right one, for Adeline is everything he wants and needs in a wife. Her sense of justice is so strong she agrees to help him despite her mistrust. But can the ton's most elusive lord convince the lady he is finally serious about marriage--as long as she will be his bride? Praise for Ella Quinn's Believe in Me "Quinn continues to delight with the surprising adventures of the Worthington family. Fans of Lisa Kleypas and Julia Quinn will enjoy this family."--Booklist Binding Type: PaperbackAuthor: Ella QuinnPublisher: ZebraPublished: 03/31/2020ISBN: 9781420149678Pages: 368Weight: 0.30lbsSize: 6.60h x 4.10w x 1.00dReview Citations: Publishers Weekly 02/03/2020Library Journal 03/01/2020 pg. 76Kirkus Reviews 03/01/2020
In this captivating new Regency trilogy, bestselling author Ella Quinn picks up where her beloved Worthingtons series left off, as three Lords of London discover true love at last . . .

Handsome, rakish, incorrigibly flirtatious--Fredrick, Lord Littleton, is notorious. Lady Adeline Wivenly is resolved to keep him at arm's length during her first Season--until she overhears another woman's plot to trick him into marriage. Even a rogue is undeserving of such deception, and Adeline feels obliged to warn him--only to find herself perilously attracted . . .

In the past, Littleton's charm nearly got him leg-shackled to the wrong woman. Now he's positive he's found the right one, for Adeline is everything he wants and needs in a wife. Her sense of justice is so strong she agrees to help him despite her mistrust. But can the ton's most elusive lord convince the lady he is finally serious about marriage--as long as she will be his bride?

Praise for Ella Quinn's Believe in Me

"Quinn continues to delight with the surprising adventures of the Worthington family. Fans of Lisa Kleypas and Julia Quinn will enjoy this family."
--Booklist


Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Ella Quinn
Publisher: Zebra
Published: 03/31/2020
ISBN: 9781420149678
Pages: 368
Weight: 0.30lbs
Size: 6.60h x 4.10w x 1.00d

Review Citations: Publishers Weekly 02/03/2020
Library Journal 03/01/2020 pg. 76
Kirkus Reviews 03/01/2020
In this captivating new Regency trilogy, bestselling author Ella Quinn picks up where her beloved Worthingtons series left off, as three Lords of London discover true love at last . . .

Handsome, rakish, incorrigibly flirtatious--Fredrick, Lord Littleton, is notorious. Lady Adeline Wivenly is resolved to keep him at arm's length during her first Season--until she overhears another woman's plot to trick him into marriage. Even a rogue is undeserving of such deception, and Adeline feels obliged to warn him--only to find herself perilously attracted . . .

In the past, Littleton's charm nearly got him leg-shackled to the wrong woman. Now he's positive he's found the right one, for Adeline is everything he wants and needs in a wife. Her sense of justice is so strong she agrees to help him despite her mistrust. But can the ton's most elusive lord convince the lady he is finally serious about marriage--as long as she will be his bride?

Praise for Ella Quinn's Believe in Me

"Quinn continues to delight with the surprising adventures of the Worthington family. Fans of Lisa Kleypas and Julia Quinn will enjoy this family."
--Booklist


Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Ella Quinn
Publisher: Zebra
Published: 03/31/2020
ISBN: 9781420149678
Pages: 368
Weight: 0.30lbs
Size: 6.60h x 4.10w x 1.00d

Review Citations: Publishers Weekly 02/03/2020
Library Journal 03/01/2020 pg. 76
Kirkus Reviews 03/01/2020