The One Kiera Cass

The One

Author: Kiera Cass
$25.99 2599
26 items In Stock
  • Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
  • Order within
Book Title
The One
Author
Kiera Cass
ISBN
9780062059994
The captivating third book in Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection seriesAmerica Singer searches for her happily ever after in this swoon-worthy YA dystopian romance, perfect for readers who loved Veronica Roth's Divergent, Lauren Oliver's Delirium, or Ren e Ahdieh's The Wrath & the Dawn.Entering the Selection changed America Singer's life in ways she never could have imagined. Since she arrived at the palace, America has struggled with her feelings for her first love, Aspen--and her growing attraction to Prince Maxon. Now she's made her choice . . . and she's prepared to fight for the future she wants. Don't miss The Betrothed, a glittering royal romance sure to captivate Kiera Cass's legion of loyal readers and lovers of courtly intrigue alike --ALA BooklistBinding Type: HardcoverAuthor: Kiera CassPublisher: HarperteenPublished: 05/06/2014ISBN: 9780062059994Pages: 336Weight: 1.00lbsSize: 8.60h x 6.00w x 1.20dReview Citations: Publishers Weekly 03/03/2014Kirkus Reviews 04/01/2014Romantic Times 05/01/2014 pg. 44 - Very GoodSchool Library Journal 05/01/2014 pg. 126Voice of Youth Advocates 06/01/2014 - Recommended - Better Than MostHornbook Guide to Children 07/01/2014 pg. 101 - Recommended, SatisfactoryAccelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 166499 / OneReading Level: 4.7 / Interest Level: Middle Grade Plus / Point Value: 11

The captivating third book in Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series

America Singer searches for her happily ever after in this swoon-worthy YA dystopian romance, perfect for readers who loved Veronica Roth's Divergent, Lauren Oliver's Delirium, or Ren e Ahdieh's The Wrath & the Dawn.

Entering the Selection changed America Singer's life in ways she never could have imagined. Since she arrived at the palace, America has struggled with her feelings for her first love, Aspen--and her growing attraction to Prince Maxon. Now she's made her choice . . . and she's prepared to fight for the future she wants.

Don't miss The Betrothed, a glittering royal romance sure to captivate Kiera Cass's legion of loyal readers and lovers of courtly intrigue alike

--ALA Booklist

Binding Type: Hardcover
Author: Kiera Cass
Publisher: Harperteen
Published: 05/06/2014
ISBN: 9780062059994
Pages: 336
Weight: 1.00lbs
Size: 8.60h x 6.00w x 1.20d

Review Citations: Publishers Weekly 03/03/2014
Kirkus Reviews 04/01/2014
Romantic Times 05/01/2014 pg. 44 - Very Good
School Library Journal 05/01/2014 pg. 126
Voice of Youth Advocates 06/01/2014 - Recommended - Better Than Most
Hornbook Guide to Children 07/01/2014 pg. 101 - Recommended, Satisfactory

Accelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 166499 / One
Reading Level: 4.7 / Interest Level: Middle Grade Plus / Point Value: 11

The captivating third book in Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series

America Singer searches for her happily ever after in this swoon-worthy YA dystopian romance, perfect for readers who loved Veronica Roth's Divergent, Lauren Oliver's Delirium, or Ren e Ahdieh's The Wrath & the Dawn.

Entering the Selection changed America Singer's life in ways she never could have imagined. Since she arrived at the palace, America has struggled with her feelings for her first love, Aspen--and her growing attraction to Prince Maxon. Now she's made her choice . . . and she's prepared to fight for the future she wants.

Don't miss The Betrothed, a glittering royal romance sure to captivate Kiera Cass's legion of loyal readers and lovers of courtly intrigue alike

--ALA Booklist

Binding Type: Hardcover
Author: Kiera Cass
Publisher: Harperteen
Published: 05/06/2014
ISBN: 9780062059994
Pages: 336
Weight: 1.00lbs
Size: 8.60h x 6.00w x 1.20d

Review Citations: Publishers Weekly 03/03/2014
Kirkus Reviews 04/01/2014
Romantic Times 05/01/2014 pg. 44 - Very Good
School Library Journal 05/01/2014 pg. 126
Voice of Youth Advocates 06/01/2014 - Recommended - Better Than Most
Hornbook Guide to Children 07/01/2014 pg. 101 - Recommended, Satisfactory

Accelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 166499 / One
Reading Level: 4.7 / Interest Level: Middle Grade Plus / Point Value: 11