The Rosewood Chronicles #1: Undercover Princess Connie Glynn

The Rosewood Chronicles #1: Undercover Princess

Author: Connie Glynn
$15.99 1599
1 item In Stock
  • Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
  • Order within
Book Title
The Rosewood Chronicles #1: Undercover Princess
Author
Connie Glynn
ISBN
9780062847829
Perfect for fans of Meg Cabot and Shannon Hale, Undercover Princess is a charming royal adventure by YouTube star Connie Glynn (Noodlerella). Lottie Pumpkin is an ordinary girl who has spent her life longing for the extraordinary.Ellie Wolf is the crown princess of Maradova, who wants nothing more than a chance at an ordinary life.When fate puts Lottie and Ellie in the same dorm room at the prestigious Rosewood Hall, there's only one solution: for the girls to swap identities, and live the lives they've always dreamed of.But at Rosewood, a secret never stays secret for long. Someone in the school is on to them--and if the truth is revealed, the results may be more treacherous than they ever expected.Undercover Princess is the first book in the Rosewood Chronicles series.--Publishers WeeklyBinding Type: PaperbackAuthor: Connie GlynnPublisher: HarperCollinsPublished: 09/17/2019ISBN: 9780062847829Pages: 464Weight: 0.60lbsSize: 7.60h x 5.10w x 1.00dAccelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 199280 / Undercover PrincessReading Level: 6.4 / Interest Level: Middle Grade / Point Value: 15

Perfect for fans of Meg Cabot and Shannon Hale, Undercover Princess is a charming royal adventure by YouTube star Connie Glynn (Noodlerella).

Lottie Pumpkin is an ordinary girl who has spent her life longing for the extraordinary.

Ellie Wolf is the crown princess of Maradova, who wants nothing more than a chance at an ordinary life.

When fate puts Lottie and Ellie in the same dorm room at the prestigious Rosewood Hall, there's only one solution: for the girls to swap identities, and live the lives they've always dreamed of.

But at Rosewood, a secret never stays secret for long. Someone in the school is on to them--and if the truth is revealed, the results may be more treacherous than they ever expected.

Undercover Princess is the first book in the Rosewood Chronicles series.

--Publishers Weekly

Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Connie Glynn
Publisher: HarperCollins
Published: 09/17/2019
ISBN: 9780062847829
Pages: 464
Weight: 0.60lbs
Size: 7.60h x 5.10w x 1.00d
Accelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 199280 / Undercover Princess
Reading Level: 6.4 / Interest Level: Middle Grade / Point Value: 15

Perfect for fans of Meg Cabot and Shannon Hale, Undercover Princess is a charming royal adventure by YouTube star Connie Glynn (Noodlerella).

Lottie Pumpkin is an ordinary girl who has spent her life longing for the extraordinary.

Ellie Wolf is the crown princess of Maradova, who wants nothing more than a chance at an ordinary life.

When fate puts Lottie and Ellie in the same dorm room at the prestigious Rosewood Hall, there's only one solution: for the girls to swap identities, and live the lives they've always dreamed of.

But at Rosewood, a secret never stays secret for long. Someone in the school is on to them--and if the truth is revealed, the results may be more treacherous than they ever expected.

Undercover Princess is the first book in the Rosewood Chronicles series.

--Publishers Weekly

Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Connie Glynn
Publisher: HarperCollins
Published: 09/17/2019
ISBN: 9780062847829
Pages: 464
Weight: 0.60lbs
Size: 7.60h x 5.10w x 1.00d
Accelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 199280 / Undercover Princess
Reading Level: 6.4 / Interest Level: Middle Grade / Point Value: 15