The Season Sarah MacLean

The Season

Author: Sarah MacLean
$13.99 1399
3 items In Stock
  • Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
  • Order within
Book Title
The Season
Author
Sarah MacLean
ISBN
9781338566574
Murder, treason, ball gowns, and boys . . . Regency London has never been so deliciously treacherous, adventure-filled, or . . . romantic, from New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Sarah MacLean Seventeen year old Lady Alexandra is strong-willed and sharp-tongued -- in a house full of older brothers and their friends, she had to learn to hold her own. Not the best makings for an aristocratic lady in Regency London. Yet her mother still dreams of marrying Alex off to someone safe, respectable, and wealthy. But between ball gown fittings, dances, and dinner parties, Alex, along with her two best friends, Ella and Vivi, manages to get herself into what may be her biggest scrape yet. Perfect for fans of Jane Austen, readers won't be able to stop turning the pages of this rollicking and juicy romance.Binding Type: PaperbackAuthor: Sarah MacLeanPublisher: Scholastic Inc.Published: 04/30/2019ISBN: 9781338566574Pages: 352Weight: 0.35lbsSize: 6.70h x 4.20w x 1.20dAccelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 129448 / SeasonReading Level: 6.2 / Interest Level: Middle Grade Plus / Point Value: 13
Murder, treason, ball gowns, and boys . . . Regency London has never been so deliciously treacherous, adventure-filled, or . . . romantic, from New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Sarah MacLean
Seventeen year old Lady Alexandra is strong-willed and sharp-tongued -- in a house full of older brothers and their friends, she had to learn to hold her own. Not the best makings for an aristocratic lady in Regency London. Yet her mother still dreams of marrying Alex off to someone safe, respectable, and wealthy. But between ball gown fittings, dances, and dinner parties, Alex, along with her two best friends, Ella and Vivi, manages to get herself into what may be her biggest scrape yet.

Perfect for fans of Jane Austen, readers won't be able to stop turning the pages of this rollicking and juicy romance.

Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Sarah MacLean
Publisher: Scholastic Inc.
Published: 04/30/2019
ISBN: 9781338566574
Pages: 352
Weight: 0.35lbs
Size: 6.70h x 4.20w x 1.20d
Accelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 129448 / Season
Reading Level: 6.2 / Interest Level: Middle Grade Plus / Point Value: 13
Murder, treason, ball gowns, and boys . . . Regency London has never been so deliciously treacherous, adventure-filled, or . . . romantic, from New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Sarah MacLean
Seventeen year old Lady Alexandra is strong-willed and sharp-tongued -- in a house full of older brothers and their friends, she had to learn to hold her own. Not the best makings for an aristocratic lady in Regency London. Yet her mother still dreams of marrying Alex off to someone safe, respectable, and wealthy. But between ball gown fittings, dances, and dinner parties, Alex, along with her two best friends, Ella and Vivi, manages to get herself into what may be her biggest scrape yet.

Perfect for fans of Jane Austen, readers won't be able to stop turning the pages of this rollicking and juicy romance.

Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Sarah MacLean
Publisher: Scholastic Inc.
Published: 04/30/2019
ISBN: 9781338566574
Pages: 352
Weight: 0.35lbs
Size: 6.70h x 4.20w x 1.20d
Accelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 129448 / Season
Reading Level: 6.2 / Interest Level: Middle Grade Plus / Point Value: 13