The Selection Kiera Cass

The Selection

Author: Kiera Cass
$18.99 1899
215 items In Stock
  • Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
  • Order within
Book Title
The Selection
Author
Kiera Cass
ISBN
9780062059949
Fall in love--from the very beginning. Discover the first book in the captivating, #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series.Prepare to be swept into a world of breathless fairy-tale romance, swoonworthy characters, glittering gowns, and fierce intrigue perfect for readers who loved Divergent, Delirium, or The Wrath & the Dawn.For thirty-five girls, the Selection is the chance of a lifetime. The opportunity to escape a rigid caste system, live in a palace, and compete for the heart of gorgeous Prince Maxon. But for America Singer, being Selected is a nightmare. It means turning her back on her secret love with Aspen, who is a caste below her, and competing for a crown she doesn't want.Then America meets Prince Maxon--and realizes that the life she's always dreamed of may not compare to a future she never imagined.Don't miss The Betrothed, a glittering royal romance sure to captivate Kiera Cass's legion of loyal readers and lovers of courtly intrigue alike Binding Type: PaperbackAuthor: Kiera CassPublisher: HarperteenPublished: 03/26/2013ISBN: 9780062059949Pages: 327Weight: 0.55lbsSize: 7.80h x 5.20w x 0.90dAward: Iowa High School Book Award - NomineeAccelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 151515 / SelectionReading Level: 4.7 / Interest Level: Middle Grade Plus / Point Value: 12

Fall in love--from the very beginning. Discover the first book in the captivating, #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series.

Prepare to be swept into a world of breathless fairy-tale romance, swoonworthy characters, glittering gowns, and fierce intrigue perfect for readers who loved Divergent, Delirium, or The Wrath & the Dawn.

For thirty-five girls, the Selection is the chance of a lifetime. The opportunity to escape a rigid caste system, live in a palace, and compete for the heart of gorgeous Prince Maxon. But for America Singer, being Selected is a nightmare. It means turning her back on her secret love with Aspen, who is a caste below her, and competing for a crown she doesn't want.

Then America meets Prince Maxon--and realizes that the life she's always dreamed of may not compare to a future she never imagined.

Don't miss The Betrothed, a glittering royal romance sure to captivate Kiera Cass's legion of loyal readers and lovers of courtly intrigue alike



Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Kiera Cass
Publisher: Harperteen
Published: 03/26/2013
ISBN: 9780062059949
Pages: 327
Weight: 0.55lbs
Size: 7.80h x 5.20w x 0.90d
Award: Iowa High School Book Award - Nominee
Accelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 151515 / Selection
Reading Level: 4.7 / Interest Level: Middle Grade Plus / Point Value: 12

Fall in love--from the very beginning. Discover the first book in the captivating, #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series.

Prepare to be swept into a world of breathless fairy-tale romance, swoonworthy characters, glittering gowns, and fierce intrigue perfect for readers who loved Divergent, Delirium, or The Wrath & the Dawn.

For thirty-five girls, the Selection is the chance of a lifetime. The opportunity to escape a rigid caste system, live in a palace, and compete for the heart of gorgeous Prince Maxon. But for America Singer, being Selected is a nightmare. It means turning her back on her secret love with Aspen, who is a caste below her, and competing for a crown she doesn't want.

Then America meets Prince Maxon--and realizes that the life she's always dreamed of may not compare to a future she never imagined.

Don't miss The Betrothed, a glittering royal romance sure to captivate Kiera Cass's legion of loyal readers and lovers of courtly intrigue alike



Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Kiera Cass
Publisher: Harperteen
Published: 03/26/2013
ISBN: 9780062059949
Pages: 327
Weight: 0.55lbs
Size: 7.80h x 5.20w x 0.90d
Award: Iowa High School Book Award - Nominee
Accelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 151515 / Selection
Reading Level: 4.7 / Interest Level: Middle Grade Plus / Point Value: 12