The Stitchers (Fright Watch #1) Lorien Lawrence

The Stitchers (Fright Watch #1)

Author: Lorien Lawrence
$14.99 $23.99 1499
Out Stock
Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
Book Title
The Stitchers (Fright Watch #1)
Author
Lorien Lawrence
ISBN
9781419746925
"The chills come guaranteed." --Stephen King The start of a spine-tingling new horror series perfect for fans of Stranger Things and Goosebumps. Something strange is happening on Goodie Lane . . . Thirteen-year-old Quinn Parker knows that there's something off about her neighbors. She calls them "the Oldies" because they've lived on Goodie Lane for as long as anyone can remember, but they never seem to age. Are they vampires? Or aliens? Or getting secret experimental surgeries? Or is Quinn's imagination just running wild again? If her dad were still around, he'd believe her. When he was alive, they'd come up with all sorts of theories about the Oldies. Now, Quinn's determined to keep the investigation going with the help of Mike, her neighbor and maybe-crush. They'll have to search for clues and follow the mystery wherever it leads--even if it's to the eerie pond at the end of the street that's said to have its own sinister secrets. But the Oldies are on to them. And the closer Quinn and Mike get to uncovering the answers, the more they realize just how terrifying the truth may be. Binding Type: HardcoverAuthor: Lorien LawrencePublisher: Amulet BooksPublished: 08/18/2020ISBN: 9781419746925Pages: 272Weight: 0.80lbsSize: 8.20h x 5.50w x 1.10d
"The chills come guaranteed." --Stephen King
The start of a spine-tingling new horror series perfect for fans of Stranger Things and Goosebumps.

Something strange is happening on Goodie Lane . . .

Thirteen-year-old Quinn Parker knows that there's something off about her neighbors. She calls them "the Oldies" because they've lived on Goodie Lane for as long as anyone can remember, but they never seem to age. Are they vampires? Or aliens? Or getting secret experimental surgeries? Or is Quinn's imagination just running wild again?

If her dad were still around, he'd believe her. When he was alive, they'd come up with all sorts of theories about the Oldies. Now, Quinn's determined to keep the investigation going with the help of Mike, her neighbor and maybe-crush. They'll have to search for clues and follow the mystery wherever it leads--even if it's to the eerie pond at the end of the street that's said to have its own sinister secrets. But the Oldies are on to them. And the closer Quinn and Mike get to uncovering the answers, the more they realize just how terrifying the truth may be.


Binding Type: Hardcover
Author: Lorien Lawrence
Publisher: Amulet Books
Published: 08/18/2020
ISBN: 9781419746925
Pages: 272
Weight: 0.80lbs
Size: 8.20h x 5.50w x 1.10d
"The chills come guaranteed." --Stephen King
The start of a spine-tingling new horror series perfect for fans of Stranger Things and Goosebumps.

Something strange is happening on Goodie Lane . . .

Thirteen-year-old Quinn Parker knows that there's something off about her neighbors. She calls them "the Oldies" because they've lived on Goodie Lane for as long as anyone can remember, but they never seem to age. Are they vampires? Or aliens? Or getting secret experimental surgeries? Or is Quinn's imagination just running wild again?

If her dad were still around, he'd believe her. When he was alive, they'd come up with all sorts of theories about the Oldies. Now, Quinn's determined to keep the investigation going with the help of Mike, her neighbor and maybe-crush. They'll have to search for clues and follow the mystery wherever it leads--even if it's to the eerie pond at the end of the street that's said to have its own sinister secrets. But the Oldies are on to them. And the closer Quinn and Mike get to uncovering the answers, the more they realize just how terrifying the truth may be.


Binding Type: Hardcover
Author: Lorien Lawrence
Publisher: Amulet Books
Published: 08/18/2020
ISBN: 9781419746925
Pages: 272
Weight: 0.80lbs
Size: 8.20h x 5.50w x 1.10d