The Worst of All Possible Worlds Alex White

The Worst of All Possible Worlds

Author: Alex White
$23.99 $30.71 2399
120 items In Stock
  • Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
  • Order within
Book Title
The Worst of All Possible Worlds
Author
Alex White
ISBN
9780316412148
The rag-tag crew of the Capricious hunts down rogue AI, ancient colony ships, and the biggest treasure in the universe in this pulse-pounding space adventure for fans of Firefly and The Expanse.The crew of the Capricious seems to leave a trail of devastation wherever they go. But with powerful enemies in pursuit and family and friends under attack planetside, there's no time to worry about all that. Ensnared by the legend of Origin, humanity's birthplace, and a long-dead form of magic, the Capricious takes off on a journey to find the first colony ship . . . and power that could bring down gods.Read the incredible space-fantasy series that V. E. Schwab calls "A total blast "The SalvagersA Big Ship at the Edge of the UniverseA Bad Deal for the Whole GalaxyThe Worst of All Possible WorldsBinding Type: PaperbackAuthor: Alex WhitePublisher: OrbitPublished: 07/28/2020ISBN: 9780316412148Pages: 528Weight: 0.95lbsSize: 8.00h x 5.40w x 1.60d
The rag-tag crew of the Capricious hunts down rogue AI, ancient colony ships, and the biggest treasure in the universe in this pulse-pounding space adventure for fans of Firefly and The Expanse.
The crew of the Capricious seems to leave a trail of devastation wherever they go. But with powerful enemies in pursuit and family and friends under attack planetside, there's no time to worry about all that. Ensnared by the legend of Origin, humanity's birthplace, and a long-dead form of magic, the Capricious takes off on a journey to find the first colony ship . . . and power that could bring down gods.
Read the incredible space-fantasy series that V. E. Schwab calls "A total blast "
The SalvagersA Big Ship at the Edge of the UniverseA Bad Deal for the Whole GalaxyThe Worst of All Possible Worlds

Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Alex White
Publisher: Orbit
Published: 07/28/2020
ISBN: 9780316412148
Pages: 528
Weight: 0.95lbs
Size: 8.00h x 5.40w x 1.60d
The rag-tag crew of the Capricious hunts down rogue AI, ancient colony ships, and the biggest treasure in the universe in this pulse-pounding space adventure for fans of Firefly and The Expanse.
The crew of the Capricious seems to leave a trail of devastation wherever they go. But with powerful enemies in pursuit and family and friends under attack planetside, there's no time to worry about all that. Ensnared by the legend of Origin, humanity's birthplace, and a long-dead form of magic, the Capricious takes off on a journey to find the first colony ship . . . and power that could bring down gods.
Read the incredible space-fantasy series that V. E. Schwab calls "A total blast "
The SalvagersA Big Ship at the Edge of the UniverseA Bad Deal for the Whole GalaxyThe Worst of All Possible Worlds

Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Alex White
Publisher: Orbit
Published: 07/28/2020
ISBN: 9780316412148
Pages: 528
Weight: 0.95lbs
Size: 8.00h x 5.40w x 1.60d