These Vengeful Hearts Katherine Laurin

These Vengeful Hearts

Author: Katherine Laurin
$24.99 2499
Out Stock
Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
Book Title
These Vengeful Hearts
Author
Katherine Laurin
ISBN
9781335145871
A thrilling novel about a secret society and the dangers that lie in wait for anyone brave enough to join--perfect for fans of Karen M. McManus, Kara Thomas, and Maureen Johnson. Whenever something scandalous happens at Heller High, the Red Court is the name on everyone's lips. Its members deal out social ruin and favors in equal measure, their true identities known only by their leader: the Queen of Hearts. Ember Williams has seen firsthand the damage the Red Court can do. Now, she's determined to hold the organization accountable by taking it down from the inside. But will the cost of revenge be more than she's willing to sacrifice?Binding Type: HardcoverAuthor: Katherine LaurinPublisher: Inkyard PressPublished: 09/08/2020ISBN: 9781335145871Pages: 368Weight: 0.90lbsSize: 8.60h x 5.80w x 1.10d
A thrilling novel about a secret society and the dangers that lie in wait for anyone brave enough to join--perfect for fans of Karen M. McManus, Kara Thomas, and Maureen Johnson.

Whenever something scandalous happens at Heller High, the Red Court is the name on everyone's lips. Its members deal out social ruin and favors in equal measure, their true identities known only by their leader: the Queen of Hearts.

Ember Williams has seen firsthand the damage the Red Court can do. Now, she's determined to hold the organization accountable by taking it down from the inside. But will the cost of revenge be more than she's willing to sacrifice?

Binding Type: Hardcover
Author: Katherine Laurin
Publisher: Inkyard Press
Published: 09/08/2020
ISBN: 9781335145871
Pages: 368
Weight: 0.90lbs
Size: 8.60h x 5.80w x 1.10d
A thrilling novel about a secret society and the dangers that lie in wait for anyone brave enough to join--perfect for fans of Karen M. McManus, Kara Thomas, and Maureen Johnson.

Whenever something scandalous happens at Heller High, the Red Court is the name on everyone's lips. Its members deal out social ruin and favors in equal measure, their true identities known only by their leader: the Queen of Hearts.

Ember Williams has seen firsthand the damage the Red Court can do. Now, she's determined to hold the organization accountable by taking it down from the inside. But will the cost of revenge be more than she's willing to sacrifice?

Binding Type: Hardcover
Author: Katherine Laurin
Publisher: Inkyard Press
Published: 09/08/2020
ISBN: 9781335145871
Pages: 368
Weight: 0.90lbs
Size: 8.60h x 5.80w x 1.10d