Traps and Specters Bryan Chick

Traps and Specters

Author: Bryan Chick
$13.99 1399
26 items In Stock
  • Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
  • Order within
Book Title
Traps and Specters
Author
Bryan Chick
ISBN
9780062192233
The fourth book in the action-packed and highly imaginative The Secret Zoo series, about a group of middle school friends who discover a hidden zoo in their very own neighborhood The zoo's archenemy, the evil DeGraff, is closing in for the first time since he was driven out of the Secret Zoo.On Halloween night, Noah and his friends must battle terrifying sasquatches that have attacked their own elementary school. Little do they know the sasquatches are a trap When DeGraff captures three of Noah's friends, can the kids ally with their rivals in order to save every person and animal in the zoo--all while dodging the town's police? An entertaining and fast-moving series that's perfect for reluctant readers and will appeal to fans of Dan Gutman, Michael Buckley, and Andrew Clements. School Library Journal said, Fans of fantasy, animal fiction, and adventure will enjoy this fast-moving story.Binding Type: PaperbackAuthor: Bryan ChickPublisher: Greenwillow BooksPublished: 09/24/2013ISBN: 9780062192233Pages: 314Weight: 0.46lbsSize: 7.63h x 5.17w x 0.71dAccelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 156260 / Traps and SpectersReading Level: 5.3 / Interest Level: Middle Grade / Point Value: 8

The fourth book in the action-packed and highly imaginative The Secret Zoo series, about a group of middle school friends who discover a hidden zoo in their very own neighborhood The zoo's archenemy, the evil DeGraff, is closing in for the first time since he was driven out of the Secret Zoo.

On Halloween night, Noah and his friends must battle terrifying sasquatches that have attacked their own elementary school. Little do they know the sasquatches are a trap When DeGraff captures three of Noah's friends, can the kids ally with their rivals in order to save every person and animal in the zoo--all while dodging the town's police? An entertaining and fast-moving series that's perfect for reluctant readers and will appeal to fans of Dan Gutman, Michael Buckley, and Andrew Clements. School Library Journal said, Fans of fantasy, animal fiction, and adventure will enjoy this fast-moving story.



Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Bryan Chick
Publisher: Greenwillow Books
Published: 09/24/2013
ISBN: 9780062192233
Pages: 314
Weight: 0.46lbs
Size: 7.63h x 5.17w x 0.71d
Accelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 156260 / Traps and Specters
Reading Level: 5.3 / Interest Level: Middle Grade / Point Value: 8

The fourth book in the action-packed and highly imaginative The Secret Zoo series, about a group of middle school friends who discover a hidden zoo in their very own neighborhood The zoo's archenemy, the evil DeGraff, is closing in for the first time since he was driven out of the Secret Zoo.

On Halloween night, Noah and his friends must battle terrifying sasquatches that have attacked their own elementary school. Little do they know the sasquatches are a trap When DeGraff captures three of Noah's friends, can the kids ally with their rivals in order to save every person and animal in the zoo--all while dodging the town's police? An entertaining and fast-moving series that's perfect for reluctant readers and will appeal to fans of Dan Gutman, Michael Buckley, and Andrew Clements. School Library Journal said, Fans of fantasy, animal fiction, and adventure will enjoy this fast-moving story.



Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Bryan Chick
Publisher: Greenwillow Books
Published: 09/24/2013
ISBN: 9780062192233
Pages: 314
Weight: 0.46lbs
Size: 7.63h x 5.17w x 0.71d
Accelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 156260 / Traps and Specters
Reading Level: 5.3 / Interest Level: Middle Grade / Point Value: 8