Twin Daggers Marcykate Connolly

Twin Daggers

Author: Marcykate Connolly
$24.99 $31.99 2499
3 items In Stock
  • Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
  • Order within
Book Title
Twin Daggers
Author
Marcykate Connolly
ISBN
9780310768142
Aissa's life is a web of carefully constructed lies. She and her twin sister, Zandria, are Magi spies, a magical people most believe to be extinct. And they're on a mission for revenge. This action and adventure spy thriller--a fantasy spin on "Romeo and Juliet" from New York Times bestselling author MarcyKate Connolly--is perfect for fans of Marissa Meyer and Elly Blake and is about to become your new obsession By day, Aissa and Zandra play the role of normal young Technocrats eager to fulfill the duties of their new apprenticeships. By night, they plot their revenge to retake their city from the Technocrats. But then Aissa is given a new mission: find and kidnap the heir to the Technocrat throne, who is rumored to be one of the Heartless--a person born without a working heart who survives via a mechanical replacement--and has been hidden since birth.Aissa is more likely to be caught than to be successful, but she's never been one to turn down an assignment, even if the hunt is complicated by a kind Technocrat researcher who is determined to find a cure for the Heartless. But when Zandria is captured by the Technocrats, Aissa will do anything to get her sister back. Even if it means abandoning all other loyalties and missions ... and risking everything by trusting her sworn enemies.Binding Type: HardcoverAuthor: Marcykate ConnollyPublisher: BlinkPublished: 08/25/2020ISBN: 9780310768142Pages: 368Weight: 1.00lbsSize: 8.40h x 5.60w x 1.40d

Aissa's life is a web of carefully constructed lies. She and her twin sister, Zandria, are Magi spies, a magical people most believe to be extinct. And they're on a mission for revenge.

This action and adventure spy thriller--a fantasy spin on "Romeo and Juliet" from New York Times bestselling author MarcyKate Connolly--is perfect for fans of Marissa Meyer and Elly Blake and is about to become your new obsession

By day, Aissa and Zandra play the role of normal young Technocrats eager to fulfill the duties of their new apprenticeships. By night, they plot their revenge to retake their city from the Technocrats. But then Aissa is given a new mission: find and kidnap the heir to the Technocrat throne, who is rumored to be one of the Heartless--a person born without a working heart who survives via a mechanical replacement--and has been hidden since birth.

Aissa is more likely to be caught than to be successful, but she's never been one to turn down an assignment, even if the hunt is complicated by a kind Technocrat researcher who is determined to find a cure for the Heartless. But when Zandria is captured by the Technocrats, Aissa will do anything to get her sister back. Even if it means abandoning all other loyalties and missions ... and risking everything by trusting her sworn enemies.



Binding Type: Hardcover
Author: Marcykate Connolly
Publisher: Blink
Published: 08/25/2020
ISBN: 9780310768142
Pages: 368
Weight: 1.00lbs
Size: 8.40h x 5.60w x 1.40d

Aissa's life is a web of carefully constructed lies. She and her twin sister, Zandria, are Magi spies, a magical people most believe to be extinct. And they're on a mission for revenge.

This action and adventure spy thriller--a fantasy spin on "Romeo and Juliet" from New York Times bestselling author MarcyKate Connolly--is perfect for fans of Marissa Meyer and Elly Blake and is about to become your new obsession

By day, Aissa and Zandra play the role of normal young Technocrats eager to fulfill the duties of their new apprenticeships. By night, they plot their revenge to retake their city from the Technocrats. But then Aissa is given a new mission: find and kidnap the heir to the Technocrat throne, who is rumored to be one of the Heartless--a person born without a working heart who survives via a mechanical replacement--and has been hidden since birth.

Aissa is more likely to be caught than to be successful, but she's never been one to turn down an assignment, even if the hunt is complicated by a kind Technocrat researcher who is determined to find a cure for the Heartless. But when Zandria is captured by the Technocrats, Aissa will do anything to get her sister back. Even if it means abandoning all other loyalties and missions ... and risking everything by trusting her sworn enemies.



Binding Type: Hardcover
Author: Marcykate Connolly
Publisher: Blink
Published: 08/25/2020
ISBN: 9780310768142
Pages: 368
Weight: 1.00lbs
Size: 8.40h x 5.60w x 1.40d