Wedgie & Gizmo vs. the Great Outdoors Suzanne Selfors

Wedgie & Gizmo vs. the Great Outdoors

Author: Suzanne Selfors
$19.99 1999
30 items In Stock
  • Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
  • Order within
Book Title
Wedgie & Gizmo vs. the Great Outdoors
Author
Suzanne Selfors
ISBN
9780062447753
"A delightfully fun read that will leave you in stitches "--Caldecott Medalist Dan SantatFans of Stick Dog and My Big Fat Zombie Goldfish will LOL when rival pets Wedgie and Gizmo brave their first family camping trip in book three of bestselling author Suzanne Selfors's hilarious illustrated series. Wedgie and Gizmo's humans are taking their first family vacation--to a campground by a lake And their pets are too destructive to stay home alone. Wedgie the corgi is super-excited. He can't wait to chase squirrels and poop in the woods But Gizmo, the evil genius guinea pig, has no time for games. He must convince the forest critters to join his Evil Horde and help him take over the world--one tent at a time.Muh-hah-hah Binding Type: HardcoverAuthor: Suzanne SelforsPublisher: Katherine Tegen BooksPublished: 09/04/2018ISBN: 9780062447753Pages: 176Weight: 0.60lbsSize: 8.50h x 5.90w x 1.00dReview Citations: Hornbook Guide to Children 01/01/2019 - Recommended, SatisfactoryAccelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 199156 / Wedgie & Gizmo vs. the Great OutdoorsReading Level: 3.6 / Interest Level: Lower Grade / Point Value: 2

"A delightfully fun read that will leave you in stitches "--Caldecott Medalist Dan Santat

Fans of Stick Dog and My Big Fat Zombie Goldfish will LOL when rival pets Wedgie and Gizmo brave their first family camping trip in book three of bestselling author Suzanne Selfors's hilarious illustrated series.

Wedgie and Gizmo's humans are taking their first family vacation--to a campground by a lake And their pets are too destructive to stay home alone. Wedgie the corgi is super-excited. He can't wait to chase squirrels and poop in the woods

But Gizmo, the evil genius guinea pig, has no time for games. He must convince the forest critters to join his Evil Horde and help him take over the world--one tent at a time.

Muh-hah-hah



Binding Type: Hardcover
Author: Suzanne Selfors
Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books
Published: 09/04/2018
ISBN: 9780062447753
Pages: 176
Weight: 0.60lbs
Size: 8.50h x 5.90w x 1.00d

Review Citations: Hornbook Guide to Children 01/01/2019 - Recommended, Satisfactory

Accelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 199156 / Wedgie & Gizmo vs. the Great Outdoors
Reading Level: 3.6 / Interest Level: Lower Grade / Point Value: 2

"A delightfully fun read that will leave you in stitches "--Caldecott Medalist Dan Santat

Fans of Stick Dog and My Big Fat Zombie Goldfish will LOL when rival pets Wedgie and Gizmo brave their first family camping trip in book three of bestselling author Suzanne Selfors's hilarious illustrated series.

Wedgie and Gizmo's humans are taking their first family vacation--to a campground by a lake And their pets are too destructive to stay home alone. Wedgie the corgi is super-excited. He can't wait to chase squirrels and poop in the woods

But Gizmo, the evil genius guinea pig, has no time for games. He must convince the forest critters to join his Evil Horde and help him take over the world--one tent at a time.

Muh-hah-hah



Binding Type: Hardcover
Author: Suzanne Selfors
Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books
Published: 09/04/2018
ISBN: 9780062447753
Pages: 176
Weight: 0.60lbs
Size: 8.50h x 5.90w x 1.00d

Review Citations: Hornbook Guide to Children 01/01/2019 - Recommended, Satisfactory

Accelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 199156 / Wedgie & Gizmo vs. the Great Outdoors
Reading Level: 3.6 / Interest Level: Lower Grade / Point Value: 2