Where Is Claris in New York: Claris: A Look-And-Find Story! Megan Hess

Where Is Claris in New York: Claris: A Look-And-Find Story!

Author: Megan Hess
$20.99 2099
75 items In Stock
  • Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
  • Order within
Book Title
Where Is Claris in New York: Claris: A Look-And-Find Story!
Author
Megan Hess
ISBN
9781760504960
Claris, the chicest mouse in Paris, is setting off on an exciting adventure through the Big Apple Can you find Claris and her friends in fabulous New York places such as Central Park, Fifth Avenue and the Met? Look inside to find out - The second look-and-find Claris adventure from beloved children's author Megan Hess.- The best-selling Claris series follows an adorable mouse who moves to Paris to follow her fashion dreams, for fans of Eloise and Olivia.- Destined to delight fashion-obsessed readers of all ages - A quarter of a million Claris books in printBinding Type: HardcoverAuthor: Megan HessPublisher: Hardie Grant BooksPublished: 06/29/2021ISBN: 9781760504960Pages: 32
Claris, the chicest mouse in Paris, is setting off on an exciting adventure through the Big Apple

Can you find Claris and her friends in fabulous New York places such as Central Park, Fifth Avenue and the Met?

Look inside to find out

- The second look-and-find Claris adventure from beloved children's author Megan Hess.
- The best-selling Claris series follows an adorable mouse who moves to Paris to follow her fashion dreams, for fans of Eloise and Olivia.
- Destined to delight fashion-obsessed readers of all ages
- A quarter of a million Claris books in print

Binding Type: Hardcover
Author: Megan Hess
Publisher: Hardie Grant Books
Published: 06/29/2021
ISBN: 9781760504960
Pages: 32
Claris, the chicest mouse in Paris, is setting off on an exciting adventure through the Big Apple

Can you find Claris and her friends in fabulous New York places such as Central Park, Fifth Avenue and the Met?

Look inside to find out

- The second look-and-find Claris adventure from beloved children's author Megan Hess.
- The best-selling Claris series follows an adorable mouse who moves to Paris to follow her fashion dreams, for fans of Eloise and Olivia.
- Destined to delight fashion-obsessed readers of all ages
- A quarter of a million Claris books in print

Binding Type: Hardcover
Author: Megan Hess
Publisher: Hardie Grant Books
Published: 06/29/2021
ISBN: 9781760504960
Pages: 32