Whose Knees Are These? Jabari Asim

Whose Knees Are These?

Author: Jabari Asim
$13.99 $17.91 1399
79 items In Stock
  • Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
  • Order within
Book Title
Whose Knees Are These?
Author
Jabari Asim
ISBN
9780316454292
A vibrant, playful verse that celebrates a beautiful brown baby's sweet little knees, for fans of Ten Little Fingers and Ten Little Toes. I've searched the world and seven seas. Never have I seen such charming knees. Snuggle with a child on your lap with this companion title to the popular board book Whose Toes Are Those?. With lush, adorable pictures from New York Times bestselling illustrator LeUyen Pham, reminiscent of the beloved work of Ezra Jack Keats, this interactive rhyme full of toddler appeal is a perfect baby gift for parent-child playtime. Binding Type: Board BooksAuthor: Jabari AsimPublisher: LB KidsPublished: 03/05/2019ISBN: 9780316454292Pages: 20Weight: 0.35lbsSize: 5.90h x 6.00w x 0.50d
A vibrant, playful verse that celebrates a beautiful brown baby's sweet little knees, for fans of Ten Little Fingers and Ten Little Toes.

I've searched the world and seven seas. Never have I seen such charming knees.

Snuggle with a child on your lap with this companion title to the popular board book Whose Toes Are Those?. With lush, adorable pictures from New York Times bestselling illustrator LeUyen Pham, reminiscent of the beloved work of Ezra Jack Keats, this interactive rhyme full of toddler appeal is a perfect baby gift for parent-child playtime.



Binding Type: Board Books
Author: Jabari Asim
Publisher: LB Kids
Published: 03/05/2019
ISBN: 9780316454292
Pages: 20
Weight: 0.35lbs
Size: 5.90h x 6.00w x 0.50d
A vibrant, playful verse that celebrates a beautiful brown baby's sweet little knees, for fans of Ten Little Fingers and Ten Little Toes.

I've searched the world and seven seas. Never have I seen such charming knees.

Snuggle with a child on your lap with this companion title to the popular board book Whose Toes Are Those?. With lush, adorable pictures from New York Times bestselling illustrator LeUyen Pham, reminiscent of the beloved work of Ezra Jack Keats, this interactive rhyme full of toddler appeal is a perfect baby gift for parent-child playtime.



Binding Type: Board Books
Author: Jabari Asim
Publisher: LB Kids
Published: 03/05/2019
ISBN: 9780316454292
Pages: 20
Weight: 0.35lbs
Size: 5.90h x 6.00w x 0.50d