Whose Toes Are Those? Jabari Asim

Whose Toes Are Those?

Author: Jabari Asim
$6.99 $11.99 699
447 items In Stock
  • Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
  • Order within
Book Title
Whose Toes Are Those?
Author
Jabari Asim
ISBN
9780316454322
A vibrant, playful verse that celebrates a beautiful brown baby's adorable little toes, for fans of Ten Little Fingers and Ten Little Toes. Who do you suppose has such fine toes?So brown and sweet. Who could have such darling feet? Snuggle with a child on your lap with this cheerful rhyme inspired by the classic giggle-inspiring game of This Little Piggy. With lush, adorable pictures from New York Times bestselling illustrator LeUyen Pham, reminiscent of the beloved work of Ezra Jack Keats, this interactive board book full of toddler appeal is a perfect baby gift for parent-child playtime. Binding Type: Board BooksAuthor: Jabari AsimPublisher: LB KidsPublished: 03/05/2019ISBN: 9780316454322Pages: 20Weight: 0.30lbsSize: 5.90h x 5.90w x 0.50d
A vibrant, playful verse that celebrates a beautiful brown baby's adorable little toes, for fans of Ten Little Fingers and Ten Little Toes.

Who do you suppose has such fine toes?So brown and sweet. Who could have such darling feet?
Snuggle with a child on your lap with this cheerful rhyme inspired by the classic giggle-inspiring game of This Little Piggy. With lush, adorable pictures from New York Times bestselling illustrator LeUyen Pham, reminiscent of the beloved work of Ezra Jack Keats, this interactive board book full of toddler appeal is a perfect baby gift for parent-child playtime.




Binding Type: Board Books
Author: Jabari Asim
Publisher: LB Kids
Published: 03/05/2019
ISBN: 9780316454322
Pages: 20
Weight: 0.30lbs
Size: 5.90h x 5.90w x 0.50d
A vibrant, playful verse that celebrates a beautiful brown baby's adorable little toes, for fans of Ten Little Fingers and Ten Little Toes.

Who do you suppose has such fine toes?So brown and sweet. Who could have such darling feet?
Snuggle with a child on your lap with this cheerful rhyme inspired by the classic giggle-inspiring game of This Little Piggy. With lush, adorable pictures from New York Times bestselling illustrator LeUyen Pham, reminiscent of the beloved work of Ezra Jack Keats, this interactive board book full of toddler appeal is a perfect baby gift for parent-child playtime.




Binding Type: Board Books
Author: Jabari Asim
Publisher: LB Kids
Published: 03/05/2019
ISBN: 9780316454322
Pages: 20
Weight: 0.30lbs
Size: 5.90h x 5.90w x 0.50d