Yorick and Bones Jeremy Tankard

Yorick and Bones

Author: Jeremy Tankard
$22.99 2299
13 items In Stock
  • Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
  • Order within
Book Title
Yorick and Bones
Author
Jeremy Tankard
ISBN
9780062854308
Hear ye, hear ye Father-daughter duo Jeremy and Hermione Tankard are pleased to introduce the first book in a rib-tickling, heartfelt full-color graphic novel series perfect for fans of Bird & Squirrel Yorick is a skeleton who was just dug up after a few hundred years of sleep. He speaks like it too. "Forsooth, my joy, I barely can contain "Bones is the hungry dog who did the digging. Though he cannot speak, he can chomp.What will become of these two unlikely companions? Will Yorick ever find the friend he seeks? Will Bones ever find a tasty treat that does not talk back?The course of true friendship never did run smooth.--BooklistBinding Type: HardcoverAuthor: Jeremy Tankard, Hermione TankardPublisher: HarperalleyPublished: 05/19/2020ISBN: 9780062854308Pages: 144Weight: 0.80lbsSize: 8.30h x 5.80w x 0.60dReview Citations: Kirkus Reviews 04/01/2020

Hear ye, hear ye Father-daughter duo Jeremy and Hermione Tankard are pleased to introduce the first book in a rib-tickling, heartfelt full-color graphic novel series perfect for fans of Bird & Squirrel

Yorick is a skeleton who was just dug up after a few hundred years of sleep. He speaks like it too. "Forsooth, my joy, I barely can contain "

Bones is the hungry dog who did the digging. Though he cannot speak, he can chomp.

What will become of these two unlikely companions? Will Yorick ever find the friend he seeks? Will Bones ever find a tasty treat that does not talk back?

The course of true friendship never did run smooth.

--Booklist

Binding Type: Hardcover
Author: Jeremy Tankard, Hermione Tankard
Publisher: Harperalley
Published: 05/19/2020
ISBN: 9780062854308
Pages: 144
Weight: 0.80lbs
Size: 8.30h x 5.80w x 0.60d

Review Citations: Kirkus Reviews 04/01/2020

Hear ye, hear ye Father-daughter duo Jeremy and Hermione Tankard are pleased to introduce the first book in a rib-tickling, heartfelt full-color graphic novel series perfect for fans of Bird & Squirrel

Yorick is a skeleton who was just dug up after a few hundred years of sleep. He speaks like it too. "Forsooth, my joy, I barely can contain "

Bones is the hungry dog who did the digging. Though he cannot speak, he can chomp.

What will become of these two unlikely companions? Will Yorick ever find the friend he seeks? Will Bones ever find a tasty treat that does not talk back?

The course of true friendship never did run smooth.

--Booklist

Binding Type: Hardcover
Author: Jeremy Tankard, Hermione Tankard
Publisher: Harperalley
Published: 05/19/2020
ISBN: 9780062854308
Pages: 144
Weight: 0.80lbs
Size: 8.30h x 5.80w x 0.60d

Review Citations: Kirkus Reviews 04/01/2020