Young Bloods Simon Scarrow

Young Bloods

Author: Simon Scarrow
$21.99 2199
Out Stock
Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
Book Title
Young Bloods
Author
Simon Scarrow
ISBN
9780755324347
YOUNG BLOODS is the first gripping novel in Simon Scarrow's bestselling Wellington and Napoleon quartet. Perfect for fans of Robert Harris. Arthur Wesley (the future Duke of Wellington) was born and bred to be a leader. With a firm belief that the nation must be led by a king, the red-coated British officer heads for battle against the French Republic, to restore the fallen monarchy. Napoleon Bonaparte joins the French military on the eve of the Revolution. He believes leadership is won by merit, not by noble birth. When anarchy explodes in Paris he's thrust into the revolutionary army poised to march against Britain. As two mighty Empires embark on a bloody duel, Wesley and Bonaparte prepare to face a sworn enemy, unaware that the fate of Europe will one day lie in their hands...Binding Type: PaperbackAuthor: Simon ScarrowPublisher: HeadlinePublished: 01/11/2007ISBN: 9780755324347Pages: 608Weight: 1.05lbsSize: 7.70h x 5.10w x 1.60d

YOUNG BLOODS is the first gripping novel in Simon Scarrow's bestselling Wellington and Napoleon quartet. Perfect for fans of Robert Harris.

Arthur Wesley (the future Duke of Wellington) was born and bred to be a leader. With a firm belief that the nation must be led by a king, the red-coated British officer heads for battle against the French Republic, to restore the fallen monarchy.

Napoleon Bonaparte joins the French military on the eve of the Revolution. He believes leadership is won by merit, not by noble birth. When anarchy explodes in Paris he's thrust into the revolutionary army poised to march against Britain.

As two mighty Empires embark on a bloody duel, Wesley and Bonaparte prepare to face a sworn enemy, unaware that the fate of Europe will one day lie in their hands...

Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Simon Scarrow
Publisher: Headline
Published: 01/11/2007
ISBN: 9780755324347
Pages: 608
Weight: 1.05lbs
Size: 7.70h x 5.10w x 1.60d

YOUNG BLOODS is the first gripping novel in Simon Scarrow's bestselling Wellington and Napoleon quartet. Perfect for fans of Robert Harris.

Arthur Wesley (the future Duke of Wellington) was born and bred to be a leader. With a firm belief that the nation must be led by a king, the red-coated British officer heads for battle against the French Republic, to restore the fallen monarchy.

Napoleon Bonaparte joins the French military on the eve of the Revolution. He believes leadership is won by merit, not by noble birth. When anarchy explodes in Paris he's thrust into the revolutionary army poised to march against Britain.

As two mighty Empires embark on a bloody duel, Wesley and Bonaparte prepare to face a sworn enemy, unaware that the fate of Europe will one day lie in their hands...

Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Simon Scarrow
Publisher: Headline
Published: 01/11/2007
ISBN: 9780755324347
Pages: 608
Weight: 1.05lbs
Size: 7.70h x 5.10w x 1.60d