Your Second Life Begins When You Realize You Only Have One Raphaelle Giordano

Your Second Life Begins When You Realize You Only Have One

Author: Raphaelle Giordano
$22.99 $29.43 2299
17 items In Stock
  • Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
  • Order within
Book Title
Your Second Life Begins When You Realize You Only Have One
Author
Raphaelle Giordano
ISBN
9780525535591
THE #1 FRENCH BESTSELLER MORE THAN 3 MILLION COPIES SOLD WORLDWIDE The feel-good #1 bestselling French novel about a woman whose mission to cure her "routine-itis" leads her to lasting joy and true fulfillment, for fans of The Alchemist and Hector and the Search for Happiness. At thirty-eight and a quarter years old, Paris native Camille has everything she needs to be happy, or so it seems: a good job, a loving husband, a wonderful son. Why then does she feel as if happiness has slipped through her fingers? All she wants is to find the path to joy. When Claude, a French Sean Connery look-alike and routinologist, offers his unique advice to help get her there, she seizes the opportunity with both hands. Camille's journey is full of surprising escapades, creative capers, and deep meaning, as she sets out to transform her life and realize her dreams one step at a time...Binding Type: PaperbackAuthor: Raphaelle GiordanoPublisher: G.P. Putnam's SonsPublished: 07/24/2018ISBN: 9780525535591Pages: 256Weight: 0.45lbsSize: 7.00h x 4.90w x 0.70dReview Citations: Library Journal Prepub Alert 02/01/2018 pg. 68Kirkus Reviews 05/15/2018
THE #1 FRENCH BESTSELLER

MORE THAN 3 MILLION COPIES SOLD WORLDWIDE

The feel-good #1 bestselling French novel about a woman whose mission to cure her "routine-itis" leads her to lasting joy and true fulfillment, for fans of The Alchemist and Hector and the Search for Happiness.

At thirty-eight and a quarter years old, Paris native Camille has everything she needs to be happy, or so it seems: a good job, a loving husband, a wonderful son. Why then does she feel as if happiness has slipped through her fingers? All she wants is to find the path to joy.

When Claude, a French Sean Connery look-alike and routinologist, offers his unique advice to help get her there, she seizes the opportunity with both hands. Camille's journey is full of surprising escapades, creative capers, and deep meaning, as she sets out to transform her life and realize her dreams one step at a time...

Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Raphaelle Giordano
Publisher: G.P. Putnam's Sons
Published: 07/24/2018
ISBN: 9780525535591
Pages: 256
Weight: 0.45lbs
Size: 7.00h x 4.90w x 0.70d

Review Citations: Library Journal Prepub Alert 02/01/2018 pg. 68
Kirkus Reviews 05/15/2018
THE #1 FRENCH BESTSELLER

MORE THAN 3 MILLION COPIES SOLD WORLDWIDE

The feel-good #1 bestselling French novel about a woman whose mission to cure her "routine-itis" leads her to lasting joy and true fulfillment, for fans of The Alchemist and Hector and the Search for Happiness.

At thirty-eight and a quarter years old, Paris native Camille has everything she needs to be happy, or so it seems: a good job, a loving husband, a wonderful son. Why then does she feel as if happiness has slipped through her fingers? All she wants is to find the path to joy.

When Claude, a French Sean Connery look-alike and routinologist, offers his unique advice to help get her there, she seizes the opportunity with both hands. Camille's journey is full of surprising escapades, creative capers, and deep meaning, as she sets out to transform her life and realize her dreams one step at a time...

Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Raphaelle Giordano
Publisher: G.P. Putnam's Sons
Published: 07/24/2018
ISBN: 9780525535591
Pages: 256
Weight: 0.45lbs
Size: 7.00h x 4.90w x 0.70d

Review Citations: Library Journal Prepub Alert 02/01/2018 pg. 68
Kirkus Reviews 05/15/2018