The Bitter Kingdom Rae Carson

The Bitter Kingdom

Author: Rae Carson
$9.99 $15.99 999
Out Stock
Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
Book Title
The Bitter Kingdom
Author
Rae Carson
ISBN
9780062026569
"I love this series to pieces and so should you."--Marie Lu, bestselling author of WarcrossThe third book in Rae Carson's award-winning and New York Times-bestselling trilogy In the deeply satisfying conclusion, seventeen-year-old sorcerer-queen Elisa travels into the unknown realm of the enemy to win back her true love, save her country, and uncover the final secrets of her destiny. Perfect for fans of Tamora Pierce and Brandon Sanderson.The champion must not waver. The champion must not fear. The gate of darkness closes.Elisa is a fugitive. Her enemies have stolen the man she loves, and they await her at the gate of darkness. Her country is on the brink of civil war, her own soldiers ordered to kill her on sight. Elisa will lead her loyal companions deep into the enemy's kingdom, a land of ice and snow and vicious magic, to rescue Hector and win back her throne. Her power grows with every step, and the shocking secrets she will uncover could change the course of history.Don't miss The Empire of Dreams, Rae Carson's action-packed return to the world of The Girl of Fire and Thorns Binding Type: PaperbackAuthor: Rae CarsonPublisher: Greenwillow BooksPublished: 08/26/2014ISBN: 9780062026569Pages: 464Weight: 0.70lbsSize: 7.90h x 5.20w x 1.20dAccelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 162497 / Bitter KingdomReading Level: 5.3 / Interest Level: Upper Grade / Point Value: 16

"I love this series to pieces and so should you."--Marie Lu, bestselling author of Warcross

The third book in Rae Carson's award-winning and New York Times-bestselling trilogy In the deeply satisfying conclusion, seventeen-year-old sorcerer-queen Elisa travels into the unknown realm of the enemy to win back her true love, save her country, and uncover the final secrets of her destiny. Perfect for fans of Tamora Pierce and Brandon Sanderson.

The champion must not waver. The champion must not fear. The gate of darkness closes.

Elisa is a fugitive. Her enemies have stolen the man she loves, and they await her at the gate of darkness. Her country is on the brink of civil war, her own soldiers ordered to kill her on sight.

Elisa will lead her loyal companions deep into the enemy's kingdom, a land of ice and snow and vicious magic, to rescue Hector and win back her throne. Her power grows with every step, and the shocking secrets she will uncover could change the course of history.

Don't miss The Empire of Dreams, Rae Carson's action-packed return to the world of The Girl of Fire and Thorns



Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Rae Carson
Publisher: Greenwillow Books
Published: 08/26/2014
ISBN: 9780062026569
Pages: 464
Weight: 0.70lbs
Size: 7.90h x 5.20w x 1.20d
Accelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 162497 / Bitter Kingdom
Reading Level: 5.3 / Interest Level: Upper Grade / Point Value: 16

"I love this series to pieces and so should you."--Marie Lu, bestselling author of Warcross

The third book in Rae Carson's award-winning and New York Times-bestselling trilogy In the deeply satisfying conclusion, seventeen-year-old sorcerer-queen Elisa travels into the unknown realm of the enemy to win back her true love, save her country, and uncover the final secrets of her destiny. Perfect for fans of Tamora Pierce and Brandon Sanderson.

The champion must not waver. The champion must not fear. The gate of darkness closes.

Elisa is a fugitive. Her enemies have stolen the man she loves, and they await her at the gate of darkness. Her country is on the brink of civil war, her own soldiers ordered to kill her on sight.

Elisa will lead her loyal companions deep into the enemy's kingdom, a land of ice and snow and vicious magic, to rescue Hector and win back her throne. Her power grows with every step, and the shocking secrets she will uncover could change the course of history.

Don't miss The Empire of Dreams, Rae Carson's action-packed return to the world of The Girl of Fire and Thorns



Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Rae Carson
Publisher: Greenwillow Books
Published: 08/26/2014
ISBN: 9780062026569
Pages: 464
Weight: 0.70lbs
Size: 7.90h x 5.20w x 1.20d
Accelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 162497 / Bitter Kingdom
Reading Level: 5.3 / Interest Level: Upper Grade / Point Value: 16